Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Classic Mahjongg

Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(1,580 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Nov 10, 2023
Libérer:
Jun 27, 2017
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Cliquez sur deux tuiles identiques pour les retirer du plateau. Vous ne pouvez cliquer que sur les tuiles qui ont un espace à gauche ou à droite. Si vous ne voyez aucun mouvement, appuyez sur le bouton de lecture aléatoire. Certaines tuiles spéciales peuvent être associées à d'autres tuiles similaires qui ne sont pas exactement les mêmes.

Cliquez sur deux tuiles identiques pour les retirer du plateau. Vous ne pouvez cliquer que sur les tuiles qui ont un espace à gauche ou à droite. Si vous ne voyez aucun mouvement, appuyez sur le bouton de lecture aléatoire. Certaines tuiles spéciales peuvent être associées à d'autres tuiles similaires qui ne sont pas exactement les mêmes.

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(1,580 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Nov 10, 2023
Libérer:
Jun 27, 2017
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Cliquez sur deux tuiles identiques pour les retirer du plateau. Vous ne pouvez cliquer que sur les tuiles qui ont un espace à gauche ou à droite. Si vous ne voyez aucun mouvement, appuyez sur le bouton de lecture aléatoire. Certaines tuiles spéciales peuvent être associées à d'autres tuiles similaires qui ne sont pas exactement les mêmes.

Cliquez sur deux tuiles identiques pour les retirer du plateau. Vous ne pouvez cliquer que sur les tuiles qui ont un espace à gauche ou à droite. Si vous ne voyez aucun mouvement, appuyez sur le bouton de lecture aléatoire. Certaines tuiles spéciales peuvent être associées à d'autres tuiles similaires qui ne sont pas exactement les mêmes.

4.6 Rating Star
1,580
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Classic Mahjongg

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(1,580 Votes)
Updated:
Nov 10, 2023
Release:
Jun 27, 2017
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Click on two identical tiles to remove them from the board. You can only click on tiles that have space on their left or right. If you don't see any moves, press the shuffle button. Some special tiles can be matched with other similar tiles that aren't exactly the same.

Click on two identical tiles to remove them from the board. You can only click on tiles that have space on their left or right. If you don't see any moves, press the shuffle button. Some special tiles can be matched with other similar tiles that aren't exactly the same.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(1,580 Votes)
Updated:
Nov 10, 2023
Release:
Jun 27, 2017
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Click on two identical tiles to remove them from the board. You can only click on tiles that have space on their left or right. If you don't see any moves, press the shuffle button. Some special tiles can be matched with other similar tiles that aren't exactly the same.

Click on two identical tiles to remove them from the board. You can only click on tiles that have space on their left or right. If you don't see any moves, press the shuffle button. Some special tiles can be matched with other similar tiles that aren't exactly the same.

4.6 Rating Star
1,580
Votes