15

Doctor Acorn 2

Instructions

Appuyez sur les objets pour interagir avec eux. Allumez et éteignez les ventilateurs pour faire rouler le gland. Appuyez sur les nuages pour les rendre solides. Appuyez plusieurs fois sur les canards pour les faire éclater. Essayez d'attraper les trois étoiles et échappez-vous par le portail jaune.

Cliquez sur les objets pour interagir avec eux. Allumez et éteignez les ventilateurs pour faire rouler le Dr Acorn. Cliquez sur les nuages pour les rendre solides. Cliquez sur les canards à plusieurs reprises pour les faire apparaître. Essayez d'attraper les trois étoiles et échappez-vous par le portail jaune.

4.1 Rating Star
5,413
Votes

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Instructions

Appuyez sur les objets pour interagir avec eux. Allumez et éteignez les ventilateurs pour faire rouler le gland. Appuyez sur les nuages pour les rendre solides. Appuyez plusieurs fois sur les canards pour les faire éclater. Essayez d'attraper les trois étoiles et échappez-vous par le portail jaune.

Cliquez sur les objets pour interagir avec eux. Allumez et éteignez les ventilateurs pour faire rouler le Dr Acorn. Cliquez sur les nuages pour les rendre solides. Cliquez sur les canards à plusieurs reprises pour les faire apparaître. Essayez d'attraper les trois étoiles et échappez-vous par le portail jaune.

4.1 Rating Star
5,413
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Doctor Acorn 2

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(5,660 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 06, 2023
Release:
Aug 10, 2017
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap on objects to interact with them. Turn the fans on and off to make the acorn roll around. Tap on the clouds to make them solid. Tap on the ducks repeatedly to make them pop. Try to grab all three stars and escape through the yellow portal.

Click on objects to interact with them. Turn the fans on and off to make Dr. Acorn roll around. Click on the clouds to make them solid. Click on the ducks repeatedly to make them pop. Try to grab all three stars and escape through the yellow portal.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(5,660 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 06, 2023
Release:
Aug 10, 2017
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap on objects to interact with them. Turn the fans on and off to make the acorn roll around. Tap on the clouds to make them solid. Tap on the ducks repeatedly to make them pop. Try to grab all three stars and escape through the yellow portal.

Click on objects to interact with them. Turn the fans on and off to make Dr. Acorn roll around. Click on the clouds to make them solid. Click on the ducks repeatedly to make them pop. Try to grab all three stars and escape through the yellow portal.

4.1 Rating Star
5,660
Votes