Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Gravity X

Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(4,214 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Feb 09, 2023
Libérer:
Aug 27, 2019
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Utilisez les boutons à l'écran pour vous déplacer. Appuyez sur le bouton diamant pour changer la direction de la gravité. Activez chaque case pour battre le niveau. Vous pouvez survoler le haut et le bas des écrans pour passer du côté opposé.

Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer et la barre d'espace pour changer la direction de la gravité. Activez toutes les cases pour battre le niveau. Vous pouvez survoler le haut et le bas des écrans pour passer du côté opposé.

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(4,214 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Feb 09, 2023
Libérer:
Aug 27, 2019
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Utilisez les boutons à l'écran pour vous déplacer. Appuyez sur le bouton diamant pour changer la direction de la gravité. Activez chaque case pour battre le niveau. Vous pouvez survoler le haut et le bas des écrans pour passer du côté opposé.

Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer et la barre d'espace pour changer la direction de la gravité. Activez toutes les cases pour battre le niveau. Vous pouvez survoler le haut et le bas des écrans pour passer du côté opposé.

4.3 Rating Star
4,214
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Gravity X

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(4,212 Votes)
Updated:
Feb 09, 2023
Release:
Aug 27, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the on-screen buttons to move. Press the diamond button to change the direction of gravity. Activate each square to beat the level. You can fly through the top and bottom of the screens to move to the opposite side.

Use the arrow keys to move and Spacebar to change the direction of gravity. Activate all the squares to beat the level. You can fly through the top and bottom of the screens to move to the opposite side.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(4,212 Votes)
Updated:
Feb 09, 2023
Release:
Aug 27, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the on-screen buttons to move. Press the diamond button to change the direction of gravity. Activate each square to beat the level. You can fly through the top and bottom of the screens to move to the opposite side.

Use the arrow keys to move and Spacebar to change the direction of gravity. Activate all the squares to beat the level. You can fly through the top and bottom of the screens to move to the opposite side.

4.3 Rating Star
4,212
Votes