Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Beastie Blocks

Genre:
Note:
Rating Star3.5 / 5(1,379 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Jan 29, 2024
Release:
Aug 20, 2018
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Votre objectif est de connecter quatre blocs de la même couleur. Ils n'ont pas besoin d'être en ligne, ils doivent juste être connectés. Faites pivoter des groupes de quatre blocs en faisant glisser votre souris en forme de L sur trois d'entre eux. La direction dans laquelle vous faites glisser détermine leur rotation. Chaque fois que vous déplacez un bloc, son numéro diminue de 1. Si vous déplacez un bloc avec un 0 dessus, vous perdez. Optez pour un score élevé avant de manquer de coups !

Votre objectif est de connecter quatre blocs de la même couleur. Ils n'ont pas besoin d'être en ligne, ils doivent juste être connectés. Faites pivoter des groupes de quatre blocs en faisant glisser votre souris en forme de L sur trois d'entre eux. La direction dans laquelle vous faites glisser détermine leur rotation. Chaque fois que vous déplacez un bloc, son numéro diminue de 1. Si vous déplacez un bloc avec un 0 dessus, vous perdez. Optez pour un score élevé avant de manquer de coups !

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Genre:
Note:
Rating Star3.5 / 5(1,379 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Jan 29, 2024
Release:
Aug 20, 2018
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Votre objectif est de connecter quatre blocs de la même couleur. Ils n'ont pas besoin d'être en ligne, ils doivent juste être connectés. Faites pivoter des groupes de quatre blocs en faisant glisser votre souris en forme de L sur trois d'entre eux. La direction dans laquelle vous faites glisser détermine leur rotation. Chaque fois que vous déplacez un bloc, son numéro diminue de 1. Si vous déplacez un bloc avec un 0 dessus, vous perdez. Optez pour un score élevé avant de manquer de coups !

Votre objectif est de connecter quatre blocs de la même couleur. Ils n'ont pas besoin d'être en ligne, ils doivent juste être connectés. Faites pivoter des groupes de quatre blocs en faisant glisser votre souris en forme de L sur trois d'entre eux. La direction dans laquelle vous faites glisser détermine leur rotation. Chaque fois que vous déplacez un bloc, son numéro diminue de 1. Si vous déplacez un bloc avec un 0 dessus, vous perdez. Optez pour un score élevé avant de manquer de coups !

3.5 Rating Star
1,379
Votes

Beastie Blocks

Instructions

Your goal is to connect four blocks of the same color. They don't have to be in a line, they just have to be connected. Rotate groups of four blocks by dragging your mouse in an L-shape across three of them. The direction you drag determines how they will rotate. Each time you move a block its number decreases by 1. If you move a block with a 0 on it, you lose. Go for a high score before running out of moves!

Your goal is to connect four blocks of the same color. They don't have to be in a line, they just have to be connected. Rotate groups of four blocks by dragging your mouse in an L-shape across three of them. The direction you drag determines how they will rotate. Each time you move a block its number decreases by 1. If you move a block with a 0 on it, you lose. Go for a high score before running out of moves!

3.5 Rating Star
1,340
Votes

Beastie Blocks

Game Progress 0%

0 XP

Instructions

Your goal is to connect four blocks of the same color. They don't have to be in a line, they just have to be connected. Rotate groups of four blocks by dragging your mouse in an L-shape across three of them. The direction you drag determines how they will rotate. Each time you move a block its number decreases by 1. If you move a block with a 0 on it, you lose. Go for a high score before running out of moves!

Your goal is to connect four blocks of the same color. They don't have to be in a line, they just have to be connected. Rotate groups of four blocks by dragging your mouse in an L-shape across three of them. The direction you drag determines how they will rotate. Each time you move a block its number decreases by 1. If you move a block with a 0 on it, you lose. Go for a high score before running out of moves!

3.5 Rating Star
1,340
Votes