Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Grabbot

Genre:
Note:
Rating Star3.2 / 5(1,125 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Jul 13, 2023
Release:
Nov 30, 2021
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Utilisez les boutons à l'écran pour vous déplacer. Appuyez sur le bouton Main pour saisir dans la direction à laquelle vous faites face. Si vous attrapez un mur, vous vous tirerez devant lui. Si vous attrapez un bloc, vous tirez le bloc devant vous.

Poussez et tirez les blocs pour les amener tous dans les espaces marqués. Si vous êtes bloqué, appuyez sur le ? bouton pour un indice. Vous pouvez également appuyer sur le bouton fléché pour annuler votre dernier coup, ou sur le bouton avec 2 flèches pour recommencer le niveau.

Utilisez WASD ou les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer. Appuyez sur ESPACE pour saisir dans la direction à laquelle vous faites face. Si vous attrapez un mur, vous vous tirerez devant lui. Si vous attrapez un bloc, vous tirez le bloc devant vous.

Poussez et tirez les blocs pour les amener tous dans les espaces marqués. Si vous êtes bloqué, cliquez sur le ? bouton pour un indice. Vous pouvez également appuyer sur Z pour annuler votre dernier coup ou sur R pour recommencer le niveau.

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Genre:
Note:
Rating Star3.2 / 5(1,125 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Jul 13, 2023
Release:
Nov 30, 2021
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Utilisez les boutons à l'écran pour vous déplacer. Appuyez sur le bouton Main pour saisir dans la direction à laquelle vous faites face. Si vous attrapez un mur, vous vous tirerez devant lui. Si vous attrapez un bloc, vous tirez le bloc devant vous.

Poussez et tirez les blocs pour les amener tous dans les espaces marqués. Si vous êtes bloqué, appuyez sur le ? bouton pour un indice. Vous pouvez également appuyer sur le bouton fléché pour annuler votre dernier coup, ou sur le bouton avec 2 flèches pour recommencer le niveau.

Utilisez WASD ou les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer. Appuyez sur ESPACE pour saisir dans la direction à laquelle vous faites face. Si vous attrapez un mur, vous vous tirerez devant lui. Si vous attrapez un bloc, vous tirez le bloc devant vous.

Poussez et tirez les blocs pour les amener tous dans les espaces marqués. Si vous êtes bloqué, cliquez sur le ? bouton pour un indice. Vous pouvez également appuyer sur Z pour annuler votre dernier coup ou sur R pour recommencer le niveau.

3.2 Rating Star
1,125
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Grabbot

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.3 / 5(1,212 Votes)
Updated:
Jul 13, 2023
Release:
Nov 30, 2021
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the on-screen buttons to move. Tap the Hand button to grab in whichever direction you are facing. If you grab a wall, you'll pull yourself in front of it. If you grab a block, you'll pull the block in front of you.

Push and pull the blocks to get them all into the marked spaces. If you get stuck, tap the ? button for a hint. You can also tap the arrow button to undo your last move, or the button with 2 arrows to restart the level.

Use WASD or the Arrow Keys to move. Press SPACE to grab in whichever direction you are facing. If you grab a wall, you'll pull yourself in front of it. If you grab a block, you'll pull the block in front of you.

Push and pull the blocks to get them all into the marked spaces. If you get stuck, click the ? button for a hint. You can also press Z to undo your last move, or R to restart the level.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.3 / 5(1,212 Votes)
Updated:
Jul 13, 2023
Release:
Nov 30, 2021
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the on-screen buttons to move. Tap the Hand button to grab in whichever direction you are facing. If you grab a wall, you'll pull yourself in front of it. If you grab a block, you'll pull the block in front of you.

Push and pull the blocks to get them all into the marked spaces. If you get stuck, tap the ? button for a hint. You can also tap the arrow button to undo your last move, or the button with 2 arrows to restart the level.

Use WASD or the Arrow Keys to move. Press SPACE to grab in whichever direction you are facing. If you grab a wall, you'll pull yourself in front of it. If you grab a block, you'll pull the block in front of you.

Push and pull the blocks to get them all into the marked spaces. If you get stuck, click the ? button for a hint. You can also press Z to undo your last move, or R to restart the level.

3.3 Rating Star
1,212
Votes