Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Leave One Ball

Game content reviewed byPao Salcedo

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Nov 14, 2023
Note:
Rating Star3.9 / 5(832 Votes)
Release :
Jun 02, 2022

Instructions

Faites pivoter le niveau avec Q ou E. Cliquez sur la porte pour l'ouvrir. N'oubliez pas que vous devez laisser une boule dans le niveau pour passer à la suivante ! Vous pouvez modifier la vitesse en cliquant sur l'une des options à gauche.

Attention, certains niveaux sont limités dans le temps... Alors lancez-vous !

Faites pivoter le niveau avec Q ou E. Cliquez sur la porte pour l'ouvrir. N'oubliez pas que vous devez laisser une boule dans le niveau pour passer à la suivante ! Vous pouvez modifier la vitesse en cliquant sur l'une des options à gauche.

Attention, certains niveaux sont limités dans le temps... Alors lancez-vous !

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byPao Salcedo

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Nov 14, 2023
Note:
Rating Star3.9 / 5(832 Votes)
Release :
Jun 02, 2022

Instructions

Faites pivoter le niveau avec Q ou E. Cliquez sur la porte pour l'ouvrir. N'oubliez pas que vous devez laisser une boule dans le niveau pour passer à la suivante ! Vous pouvez modifier la vitesse en cliquant sur l'une des options à gauche.

Attention, certains niveaux sont limités dans le temps... Alors lancez-vous !

Faites pivoter le niveau avec Q ou E. Cliquez sur la porte pour l'ouvrir. N'oubliez pas que vous devez laisser une boule dans le niveau pour passer à la suivante ! Vous pouvez modifier la vitesse en cliquant sur l'une des options à gauche.

Attention, certains niveaux sont limités dans le temps... Alors lancez-vous !

3.9 Rating Star
832
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Leave One Ball

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.9 / 5(833 Votes)
Updated:
Nov 14, 2023
Release:
Jun 02, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Rotate the level with Q or E. Click on the gate to open it. Remember, you need to leave one ball in the level to advance to the next one! You can change the speed by clicking one of the options on the left. 

Be careful, some levels have a time limit... So get rolling!

Rotate the level with Q or E. Click on the gate to open it. Remember, you need to leave one ball in the level to advance to the next one! You can change the speed by clicking one of the options on the left. 

Be careful, some levels have a time limit... So get rolling!

 

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.9 / 5(833 Votes)
Updated:
Nov 14, 2023
Release:
Jun 02, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Rotate the level with Q or E. Click on the gate to open it. Remember, you need to leave one ball in the level to advance to the next one! You can change the speed by clicking one of the options on the left. 

Be careful, some levels have a time limit... So get rolling!

Rotate the level with Q or E. Click on the gate to open it. Remember, you need to leave one ball in the level to advance to the next one! You can change the speed by clicking one of the options on the left. 

Be careful, some levels have a time limit... So get rolling!

 

3.9 Rating Star
833
Votes