Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Pixel Express

Game content reviewed byPao Salcedo

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Apr 11, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(9,654 Votes)
Release :
Sep 10, 2020

Instructions

Guidez les trains pour ramasser et livrer des marchandises ! Cliquez sur une intersection pour changer la direction des voies. Les trains ne peuvent ramasser que des marchandises de leur couleur et les livrer au drapeau de la même couleur. Vous pouvez augmenter la vitesse de l'un ou l'autre des trains en cliquant directement dessus. Faites juste attention à ne pas aller trop vite ou vos trains pourraient entrer en collision !

Chaque livraison vous rapporte des pièces, et lorsque vous gagnez suffisamment de pièces, vous battez le niveau. Essayez de terminer le plus vite possible pour gagner trois étoiles !

Guidez les trains pour ramasser et livrer des marchandises ! Cliquez sur une intersection pour changer la direction des voies. Les trains ne peuvent ramasser que des marchandises de leur couleur et les livrer au drapeau de la même couleur. Vous pouvez augmenter la vitesse de l'un ou l'autre des trains en cliquant directement dessus. Faites juste attention à ne pas aller trop vite ou vos trains pourraient entrer en collision !

Chaque livraison vous rapporte des pièces, et lorsque vous gagnez suffisamment de pièces, vous battez le niveau. Essayez de terminer le plus vite possible pour gagner trois étoiles !

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byPao Salcedo

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Apr 11, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(9,654 Votes)
Release :
Sep 10, 2020

Instructions

Guidez les trains pour ramasser et livrer des marchandises ! Cliquez sur une intersection pour changer la direction des voies. Les trains ne peuvent ramasser que des marchandises de leur couleur et les livrer au drapeau de la même couleur. Vous pouvez augmenter la vitesse de l'un ou l'autre des trains en cliquant directement dessus. Faites juste attention à ne pas aller trop vite ou vos trains pourraient entrer en collision !

Chaque livraison vous rapporte des pièces, et lorsque vous gagnez suffisamment de pièces, vous battez le niveau. Essayez de terminer le plus vite possible pour gagner trois étoiles !

Guidez les trains pour ramasser et livrer des marchandises ! Cliquez sur une intersection pour changer la direction des voies. Les trains ne peuvent ramasser que des marchandises de leur couleur et les livrer au drapeau de la même couleur. Vous pouvez augmenter la vitesse de l'un ou l'autre des trains en cliquant directement dessus. Faites juste attention à ne pas aller trop vite ou vos trains pourraient entrer en collision !

Chaque livraison vous rapporte des pièces, et lorsque vous gagnez suffisamment de pièces, vous battez le niveau. Essayez de terminer le plus vite possible pour gagner trois étoiles !

4.0 Rating Star
9,654
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Pixel Express

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(9,751 Votes)
Updated:
Apr 11, 2023
Release:
Sep 10, 2020
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Guide the trains to pick up and deliver cargo! Click on an intersection to change the direction of the tracks. Trains can only pick up cargo of their color, and deliver it to the flag of the same color. You can give either train a speed boost by clicking directly on it. Just be careful not to go too fast or your trains might collide!

 

Each delivery earns you coins, and when you earn enough coins you will beat the level. Try to finish as fast as possible to earn three stars!

Guide the trains to pick up and deliver cargo! Click on an intersection to change the direction of the tracks. Trains can only pick up cargo of their color, and deliver it to the flag of the same color. You can give either train a speed boost by clicking directly on it. Just be careful not to go too fast or your trains might collide!

 

Each delivery earns you coins, and when you earn enough coins you will beat the level. Try to finish as fast as possible to earn three stars!

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(9,751 Votes)
Updated:
Apr 11, 2023
Release:
Sep 10, 2020
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Guide the trains to pick up and deliver cargo! Click on an intersection to change the direction of the tracks. Trains can only pick up cargo of their color, and deliver it to the flag of the same color. You can give either train a speed boost by clicking directly on it. Just be careful not to go too fast or your trains might collide!

 

Each delivery earns you coins, and when you earn enough coins you will beat the level. Try to finish as fast as possible to earn three stars!

Guide the trains to pick up and deliver cargo! Click on an intersection to change the direction of the tracks. Trains can only pick up cargo of their color, and deliver it to the flag of the same color. You can give either train a speed boost by clicking directly on it. Just be careful not to go too fast or your trains might collide!

 

Each delivery earns you coins, and when you earn enough coins you will beat the level. Try to finish as fast as possible to earn three stars!

4.0 Rating Star
9,751
Votes