Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Swapblocks

Genre:
Note:
Rating Star3.4 / 5(4,840 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Mar 07, 2023
Release:
Nov 13, 2017
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Appuyez sur Entrée pour démarrer le jeu (il y a un menu en bas). Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer. Lorsque vous êtes sur un bloc fléché, appuyez sur la barre d'espace pour l'activer et déplacez-vous dans la direction à laquelle il fait face. Vous pouvez également appuyer vers le bas pour sélectionner un bloc, et vers le bas pour échanger sa position avec un autre bloc. Il y a encore plus de blocs spéciaux avec de nouvelles capacités. Atteignez le bloc vert pour gagner.

Appuyez sur Entrée pour démarrer le jeu (il y a un menu en bas). Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer. Lorsque vous êtes sur un bloc fléché, appuyez sur la barre d'espace pour l'activer et déplacez-vous dans la direction à laquelle il fait face. Vous pouvez également appuyer vers le bas pour sélectionner un bloc, et vers le bas pour échanger sa position avec un autre bloc. Il y a encore plus de blocs spéciaux avec de nouvelles capacités. Atteignez le bloc vert pour gagner.

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Genre:
Note:
Rating Star3.4 / 5(4,840 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Mar 07, 2023
Release:
Nov 13, 2017
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Appuyez sur Entrée pour démarrer le jeu (il y a un menu en bas). Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer. Lorsque vous êtes sur un bloc fléché, appuyez sur la barre d'espace pour l'activer et déplacez-vous dans la direction à laquelle il fait face. Vous pouvez également appuyer vers le bas pour sélectionner un bloc, et vers le bas pour échanger sa position avec un autre bloc. Il y a encore plus de blocs spéciaux avec de nouvelles capacités. Atteignez le bloc vert pour gagner.

Appuyez sur Entrée pour démarrer le jeu (il y a un menu en bas). Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer. Lorsque vous êtes sur un bloc fléché, appuyez sur la barre d'espace pour l'activer et déplacez-vous dans la direction à laquelle il fait face. Vous pouvez également appuyer vers le bas pour sélectionner un bloc, et vers le bas pour échanger sa position avec un autre bloc. Il y a encore plus de blocs spéciaux avec de nouvelles capacités. Atteignez le bloc vert pour gagner.

3.4 Rating Star
4,840
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Swapblocks

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.4 / 5(4,845 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 07, 2023
Release:
Nov 13, 2017
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Press Enter to start the game (there's a menu at the bottom). Use the arrow keys to move. When you are on an arrow-block, press Spacebar to activate it and move in the direction that it's facing. You can also press down to select a block, and down again to swap its position with another block. There are even more special blocks with new abilities. Reach the green block to win.

Press Enter to start the game (there's a menu at the bottom). Use the arrow keys to move. When you are on an arrow-block, press Spacebar to activate it and move in the direction that it's facing. You can also press down to select a block, and down again to swap its position with another block. There are even more special blocks with new abilities. Reach the green block to win.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.4 / 5(4,845 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 07, 2023
Release:
Nov 13, 2017
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Press Enter to start the game (there's a menu at the bottom). Use the arrow keys to move. When you are on an arrow-block, press Spacebar to activate it and move in the direction that it's facing. You can also press down to select a block, and down again to swap its position with another block. There are even more special blocks with new abilities. Reach the green block to win.

Press Enter to start the game (there's a menu at the bottom). Use the arrow keys to move. When you are on an arrow-block, press Spacebar to activate it and move in the direction that it's facing. You can also press down to select a block, and down again to swap its position with another block. There are even more special blocks with new abilities. Reach the green block to win.

3.4 Rating Star
4,845
Votes