Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Black vs. Blue

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Aug 31, 2023
Note:
Rating Star3.4 / 5(4,686 Votes)
Release :
Feb 17, 2020

Instructions

Votre objectif est de choisir le bon point de départ pour capturer le plus de territoire. Le point noir est l'endroit où commence la ligne AI, et la forme en haut vous montre le modèle de connexion des points. Après avoir choisi votre point, la forme se remplit en se déplaçant simultanément de votre point et du point de l'IA. Capturez plus de la moitié de la forme pour gagner !

Votre objectif est de choisir le bon point de départ pour capturer le plus de territoire. Le point noir est l'endroit où commence la ligne AI, et la forme en haut vous montre le modèle de connexion des points. Après avoir choisi votre point, la forme se remplit en se déplaçant simultanément de votre point et du point de l'IA. Capturez plus de la moitié de la forme pour gagner !

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Aug 31, 2023
Note:
Rating Star3.4 / 5(4,686 Votes)
Release :
Feb 17, 2020

Instructions

Votre objectif est de choisir le bon point de départ pour capturer le plus de territoire. Le point noir est l'endroit où commence la ligne AI, et la forme en haut vous montre le modèle de connexion des points. Après avoir choisi votre point, la forme se remplit en se déplaçant simultanément de votre point et du point de l'IA. Capturez plus de la moitié de la forme pour gagner !

Votre objectif est de choisir le bon point de départ pour capturer le plus de territoire. Le point noir est l'endroit où commence la ligne AI, et la forme en haut vous montre le modèle de connexion des points. Après avoir choisi votre point, la forme se remplit en se déplaçant simultanément de votre point et du point de l'IA. Capturez plus de la moitié de la forme pour gagner !

3.4 Rating Star
4,686
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Black vs. Blue

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.4 / 5(4,746 Votes)
Updated:
Aug 31, 2023
Release:
Feb 17, 2020
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Your goal is to choose the right starting dot to capture the most territory. The black dot is where the AI line starts, and the shape at the top shows you the pattern of how the dots will connect. After you choose your dot, the shape fills in moving from your dot and the AI's dot simultaneously. Capture more than half of the shape to win!

Your goal is to choose the right starting dot to capture the most territory. The black dot is where the AI line starts, and the shape at the top shows you the pattern of how the dots will connect. After you choose your dot, the shape fills in moving from your dot and the AI's dot simultaneously. Capture more than half of the shape to win!

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.4 / 5(4,746 Votes)
Updated:
Aug 31, 2023
Release:
Feb 17, 2020
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Your goal is to choose the right starting dot to capture the most territory. The black dot is where the AI line starts, and the shape at the top shows you the pattern of how the dots will connect. After you choose your dot, the shape fills in moving from your dot and the AI's dot simultaneously. Capture more than half of the shape to win!

Your goal is to choose the right starting dot to capture the most territory. The black dot is where the AI line starts, and the shape at the top shows you the pattern of how the dots will connect. After you choose your dot, the shape fills in moving from your dot and the AI's dot simultaneously. Capture more than half of the shape to win!

3.4 Rating Star
4,746
Votes