Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Car Drawing Game

Game content reviewed byPao Salcedo

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Dec 08, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(208,723 Votes)
Release :
Apr 15, 2021

Instructions

Utilisez votre souris pour dessiner la bonne voiture pour atteindre la ligne d'arrivée ! Étudiez la disposition des niveaux, puis appuyez sur Démarrer lorsque vous êtes prêt. Les deux roues montreront toujours où vous commencez à dessiner et où vous finissez. Faites en sorte que votre voiture touche la balle brillante pour obtenir un boost de vitesse !

Utilisez votre souris pour dessiner la bonne voiture pour atteindre la ligne d'arrivée ! Étudiez la disposition des niveaux, puis appuyez sur Démarrer lorsque vous êtes prêt. Les deux roues montreront toujours où vous commencez à dessiner et où vous finissez. Faites en sorte que votre voiture touche la balle brillante pour obtenir un boost de vitesse !

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byPao Salcedo

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Dec 08, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(208,723 Votes)
Release :
Apr 15, 2021

Instructions

Utilisez votre souris pour dessiner la bonne voiture pour atteindre la ligne d'arrivée ! Étudiez la disposition des niveaux, puis appuyez sur Démarrer lorsque vous êtes prêt. Les deux roues montreront toujours où vous commencez à dessiner et où vous finissez. Faites en sorte que votre voiture touche la balle brillante pour obtenir un boost de vitesse !

Utilisez votre souris pour dessiner la bonne voiture pour atteindre la ligne d'arrivée ! Étudiez la disposition des niveaux, puis appuyez sur Démarrer lorsque vous êtes prêt. Les deux roues montreront toujours où vous commencez à dessiner et où vous finissez. Faites en sorte que votre voiture touche la balle brillante pour obtenir un boost de vitesse !

4.5 Rating Star
208,723
Votes

Car Drawing Game

Instructions

Use your mouse to draw the right car to reach the finish line! Study the level layout, then press start when you are ready. The two wheels will always show up where you start drawing and where you end. Get your car to touch the shiny ball to get a speed boost! 

Use your mouse to draw the right car to reach the finish line! Study the level layout, then press start when you are ready. The two wheels will always show up where you start drawing and where you end. Get your car to touch the shiny ball to get a speed boost! 

4.5 Rating Star
189,462
Votes

Instructions

Use your mouse to draw the right car to reach the finish line! Study the level layout, then press start when you are ready. The two wheels will always show up where you start drawing and where you end. Get your car to touch the shiny ball to get a speed boost! 

Use your mouse to draw the right car to reach the finish line! Study the level layout, then press start when you are ready. The two wheels will always show up where you start drawing and where you end. Get your car to touch the shiny ball to get a speed boost! 

4.5 Rating Star
189,462
Votes