Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Deck Adventurers: Chapter 2

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Dec 08, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(4,646 Votes)
Release :
Mar 08, 2021

Instructions

Faites glisser des cartes d'attaque sur les personnages ennemis pour infliger des dégâts ou faites glisser des cartes défensives sur votre personnage pour augmenter la valeur de votre bouclier. Chaque attaque inflige des dégâts égaux à la valeur d'attaque moins la valeur de bouclier actuelle du personnage. Les boucliers se vident de 1 à chaque tour. Vous pouvez également défausser une carte pour rendre votre prochaine action plus puissante !

Vous pouvez voir le prochain mouvement de chaque ennemi en fonction de la couleur au-dessus de sa tête. Le chronomètre vous indique combien de tours encore jusqu'à ce qu'ils effectuent ce mouvement. Les mouvements ennemis incluent l'attaque, le bouclier, l'affaiblissement des boucliers, etc. Cliquez sur n'importe quel personnage pour en savoir plus sur eux et les mouvements qu'ils utilisent.

Faites glisser des cartes d'attaque sur les personnages ennemis pour infliger des dégâts ou faites glisser des cartes défensives sur votre personnage pour augmenter la valeur de votre bouclier. Chaque attaque inflige des dégâts égaux à la valeur d'attaque moins la valeur de bouclier actuelle du personnage. Les boucliers se vident de 1 à chaque tour. Vous pouvez également défausser une carte pour rendre votre prochaine action plus puissante !

Vous pouvez voir le prochain mouvement de chaque ennemi en fonction de la couleur au-dessus de sa tête. Le chronomètre vous indique combien de tours encore jusqu'à ce qu'ils effectuent ce mouvement. Les mouvements ennemis incluent l'attaque, le bouclier, l'affaiblissement des boucliers, etc. Cliquez sur n'importe quel personnage pour en savoir plus sur eux et les mouvements qu'ils utilisent.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Dec 08, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(4,646 Votes)
Release :
Mar 08, 2021

Instructions

Faites glisser des cartes d'attaque sur les personnages ennemis pour infliger des dégâts ou faites glisser des cartes défensives sur votre personnage pour augmenter la valeur de votre bouclier. Chaque attaque inflige des dégâts égaux à la valeur d'attaque moins la valeur de bouclier actuelle du personnage. Les boucliers se vident de 1 à chaque tour. Vous pouvez également défausser une carte pour rendre votre prochaine action plus puissante !

Vous pouvez voir le prochain mouvement de chaque ennemi en fonction de la couleur au-dessus de sa tête. Le chronomètre vous indique combien de tours encore jusqu'à ce qu'ils effectuent ce mouvement. Les mouvements ennemis incluent l'attaque, le bouclier, l'affaiblissement des boucliers, etc. Cliquez sur n'importe quel personnage pour en savoir plus sur eux et les mouvements qu'ils utilisent.

Faites glisser des cartes d'attaque sur les personnages ennemis pour infliger des dégâts ou faites glisser des cartes défensives sur votre personnage pour augmenter la valeur de votre bouclier. Chaque attaque inflige des dégâts égaux à la valeur d'attaque moins la valeur de bouclier actuelle du personnage. Les boucliers se vident de 1 à chaque tour. Vous pouvez également défausser une carte pour rendre votre prochaine action plus puissante !

Vous pouvez voir le prochain mouvement de chaque ennemi en fonction de la couleur au-dessus de sa tête. Le chronomètre vous indique combien de tours encore jusqu'à ce qu'ils effectuent ce mouvement. Les mouvements ennemis incluent l'attaque, le bouclier, l'affaiblissement des boucliers, etc. Cliquez sur n'importe quel personnage pour en savoir plus sur eux et les mouvements qu'ils utilisent.

4.4 Rating Star
4,646
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Deck Adventurers: Chapter 2

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(4,933 Votes)
Updated:
Jul 02, 2024
Release:
Mar 08, 2021
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Drag attack cards onto enemy characters to deal damage, or drag defensive cards onto your character to add to your shield value. Each attack does damage equal to the attack value minus the character's current shield value. Shields drain by 1 each turn. You can also discard a card to make your next action more powerful! 

You can see each enemy's next move based on the color above their head. The stopwatch tells you how many more turns until they perform that move. Enemy moves include Attack, Shield, Weaken Shields, and more. Click on any character to find out more information about them and the moves they use.

Drag attack cards onto enemy characters to deal damage, or drag defensive cards onto your character to add to your shield value. Each attack does damage equal to the attack value minus the character's current shield value. Shields drain by 1 each turn. You can also discard a card to make your next action more powerful! 

You can see each enemy's next move based on the color above their head. The stopwatch tells you how many more turns until they perform that move. Enemy moves include Attack, Shield, Weaken Shields, and more. Click on any character to find out more information about them and the moves they use.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(4,933 Votes)
Updated:
Jul 02, 2024
Release:
Mar 08, 2021
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Drag attack cards onto enemy characters to deal damage, or drag defensive cards onto your character to add to your shield value. Each attack does damage equal to the attack value minus the character's current shield value. Shields drain by 1 each turn. You can also discard a card to make your next action more powerful! 

You can see each enemy's next move based on the color above their head. The stopwatch tells you how many more turns until they perform that move. Enemy moves include Attack, Shield, Weaken Shields, and more. Click on any character to find out more information about them and the moves they use.

Drag attack cards onto enemy characters to deal damage, or drag defensive cards onto your character to add to your shield value. Each attack does damage equal to the attack value minus the character's current shield value. Shields drain by 1 each turn. You can also discard a card to make your next action more powerful! 

You can see each enemy's next move based on the color above their head. The stopwatch tells you how many more turns until they perform that move. Enemy moves include Attack, Shield, Weaken Shields, and more. Click on any character to find out more information about them and the moves they use.

4.5 Rating Star
4,933
Votes