Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

dot.ed

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Oct 02, 2023
Note:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(183 Votes)
Release :
Aug 11, 2023

Instructions

Appuyez sur un cercle rouge et faites-le glisser vers un numéro bleu. Tous les points sur le chemin réduiront le nombre bleu. Votre objectif est d'utiliser tous les cercles rouges pour vous débarrasser du nombre bleu !

Vous pouvez faire glisser votre ligne à travers plusieurs cercles rouges se terminant sur le carré bleu. Le premier cercle poussera les autres dans le carré bleu jusqu'à ce que le carré bleu atteigne zéro. Vous ne pouvez pas passer par des espaces vides lors de la création d'une ligne.

Cliquez avec le bouton gauche sur un cercle rouge et faites-le glisser vers un numéro bleu. Tous les points sur le chemin réduiront le nombre bleu. Votre objectif est d'utiliser tous les cercles rouges pour obtenir le nombre bleu exactement à zéro !

Vous pouvez faire glisser votre ligne à travers plusieurs cercles rouges se terminant sur le carré bleu. Le premier cercle poussera les autres dans le carré bleu jusqu'à ce que le carré bleu atteigne zéro. Vous ne pouvez pas passer par des espaces vides lors de la création d'une ligne.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Oct 02, 2023
Note:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(183 Votes)
Release :
Aug 11, 2023

Instructions

Appuyez sur un cercle rouge et faites-le glisser vers un numéro bleu. Tous les points sur le chemin réduiront le nombre bleu. Votre objectif est d'utiliser tous les cercles rouges pour vous débarrasser du nombre bleu !

Vous pouvez faire glisser votre ligne à travers plusieurs cercles rouges se terminant sur le carré bleu. Le premier cercle poussera les autres dans le carré bleu jusqu'à ce que le carré bleu atteigne zéro. Vous ne pouvez pas passer par des espaces vides lors de la création d'une ligne.

Cliquez avec le bouton gauche sur un cercle rouge et faites-le glisser vers un numéro bleu. Tous les points sur le chemin réduiront le nombre bleu. Votre objectif est d'utiliser tous les cercles rouges pour obtenir le nombre bleu exactement à zéro !

Vous pouvez faire glisser votre ligne à travers plusieurs cercles rouges se terminant sur le carré bleu. Le premier cercle poussera les autres dans le carré bleu jusqu'à ce que le carré bleu atteigne zéro. Vous ne pouvez pas passer par des espaces vides lors de la création d'une ligne.

3.8 Rating Star
183
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

dot.ed

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Updated:
Oct 02, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(185 Votes)
Release :
Aug 11, 2023

Instructions

Tap on a red circle and drag it to a blue number. All of the dots on the way will reduce the blue number. Your goal is to use all the red circles to get rid of the blue number!

You can drag your line through multiple red circles ending on the blue square. The first circle will push the others into the blue square until the blue square reaches zero. You can't go through empty spaces when creating a line.

Left Click on a red circle and draw a path to a blue number. All of the dots on the way will merge into and reduce the blue number. Your goal is to use all the red circles to get the blue number down to exactly zero!

You can drag your line through multiple red circles ending on the blue square. The first circle will push the others into the blue square until the blue square reaches zero. However, if there are more dots than the number in the blue circle, they will stop moving. You can't go through empty spaces when creating a line.

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Updated:
Oct 02, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(185 Votes)
Release :
Aug 11, 2023

Instructions

Tap on a red circle and drag it to a blue number. All of the dots on the way will reduce the blue number. Your goal is to use all the red circles to get rid of the blue number!

You can drag your line through multiple red circles ending on the blue square. The first circle will push the others into the blue square until the blue square reaches zero. You can't go through empty spaces when creating a line.

Left Click on a red circle and draw a path to a blue number. All of the dots on the way will merge into and reduce the blue number. Your goal is to use all the red circles to get the blue number down to exactly zero!

You can drag your line through multiple red circles ending on the blue square. The first circle will push the others into the blue square until the blue square reaches zero. However, if there are more dots than the number in the blue circle, they will stop moving. You can't go through empty spaces when creating a line.

3.8 Rating Star
185
Votes