Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Electric Shocktopus

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Jul 27, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(24,065 Votes)
Release :
Mar 12, 2018

Instructions

Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer et sauter. Vous pouvez même sauter des murs ! Les signes + et - indiquent une zone chargée. Appuyez sur Z dans ces zones pour vous donner une charge positive. Utilisez la puissance électromagnétique pour vous propulser loin d'autres charges positives ou vous attirer vers des charges négatives.

Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer et sauter. Vous pouvez même sauter des murs ! Les signes + et - indiquent une zone chargée. Appuyez sur Z dans ces zones pour vous donner une charge positive. Utilisez la puissance électromagnétique pour vous propulser loin d'autres charges positives ou vous attirer vers des charges négatives.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Jul 27, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(24,065 Votes)
Release :
Mar 12, 2018

Instructions

Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer et sauter. Vous pouvez même sauter des murs ! Les signes + et - indiquent une zone chargée. Appuyez sur Z dans ces zones pour vous donner une charge positive. Utilisez la puissance électromagnétique pour vous propulser loin d'autres charges positives ou vous attirer vers des charges négatives.

Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer et sauter. Vous pouvez même sauter des murs ! Les signes + et - indiquent une zone chargée. Appuyez sur Z dans ces zones pour vous donner une charge positive. Utilisez la puissance électromagnétique pour vous propulser loin d'autres charges positives ou vous attirer vers des charges négatives.

4.4 Rating Star
24,065
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Electric Shocktopus

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(24,826 Votes)
Updated:
Jul 27, 2023
Release:
Mar 12, 2018
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the arrow keys to move and jump. You can even jump off walls! The + and - signs indicate a charged area. Press Z in those areas to give yourself a positive charge. Use electromagnetic power to propel yourself away from other positive charges or pull yourself towards negative charges. 

Use the arrow keys to move and jump. You can even jump off walls! The + and - signs indicate a charged area. Press Z in those areas to give yourself a positive charge. Use electromagnetic power to propel yourself away from other positive charges or pull yourself towards negative charges. 

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(24,826 Votes)
Updated:
Jul 27, 2023
Release:
Mar 12, 2018
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the arrow keys to move and jump. You can even jump off walls! The + and - signs indicate a charged area. Press Z in those areas to give yourself a positive charge. Use electromagnetic power to propel yourself away from other positive charges or pull yourself towards negative charges. 

Use the arrow keys to move and jump. You can even jump off walls! The + and - signs indicate a charged area. Press Z in those areas to give yourself a positive charge. Use electromagnetic power to propel yourself away from other positive charges or pull yourself towards negative charges. 

4.5 Rating Star
24,826
Votes