Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Game About Squares

Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(299 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Feb 07, 2023
Libérer:
Nov 08, 2022
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Appuyez sur un carré pour le déplacer. Le carré ne se déplacera que dans le sens de sa flèche.

Votre but est d'amener les carrés à rassembler un point de la même couleur. Vous pouvez utiliser des carrés pour pousser d'autres carrés à s'aligner avec le point. Lorsqu'il y a une flèche au sol, cela changera la direction de votre carré. Planifiez votre chemin en conséquence !

Cliquez sur un carré pour le déplacer. Le carré ne se déplacera que dans le sens de sa flèche.

Votre but est d'amener les carrés à rassembler un point de la même couleur. Vous pouvez utiliser des carrés pour pousser d'autres carrés à s'aligner avec le point. Lorsqu'il y a une flèche au sol, cela changera la direction de votre carré. Planifiez votre chemin en conséquence !

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(299 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Feb 07, 2023
Libérer:
Nov 08, 2022
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Appuyez sur un carré pour le déplacer. Le carré ne se déplacera que dans le sens de sa flèche.

Votre but est d'amener les carrés à rassembler un point de la même couleur. Vous pouvez utiliser des carrés pour pousser d'autres carrés à s'aligner avec le point. Lorsqu'il y a une flèche au sol, cela changera la direction de votre carré. Planifiez votre chemin en conséquence !

Cliquez sur un carré pour le déplacer. Le carré ne se déplacera que dans le sens de sa flèche.

Votre but est d'amener les carrés à rassembler un point de la même couleur. Vous pouvez utiliser des carrés pour pousser d'autres carrés à s'aligner avec le point. Lorsqu'il y a une flèche au sol, cela changera la direction de votre carré. Planifiez votre chemin en conséquence !

4.0 Rating Star
299
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Game About Squares

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(284 Votes)
Updated:
Feb 07, 2023
Release:
Nov 08, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap on a square to move it. The square will only move in the direction its arrow is facing.

Your goal is to get the squares to gather a dot of the same color. You can use squares to push other squares to line up with the dot. When there's an arrow on the ground, it will change the direction of your square. Plan your path accordingly!

Click on a square to move it. The square will only move in the direction its arrow is facing.

Your goal is to get the squares to gather a dot of the same color. You can use squares to push other squares to line up with the dot. When there's an arrow on the ground, it will change the direction of your square. Plan your path accordingly!

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(284 Votes)
Updated:
Feb 07, 2023
Release:
Nov 08, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap on a square to move it. The square will only move in the direction its arrow is facing.

Your goal is to get the squares to gather a dot of the same color. You can use squares to push other squares to line up with the dot. When there's an arrow on the ground, it will change the direction of your square. Plan your path accordingly!

Click on a square to move it. The square will only move in the direction its arrow is facing.

Your goal is to get the squares to gather a dot of the same color. You can use squares to push other squares to line up with the dot. When there's an arrow on the ground, it will change the direction of your square. Plan your path accordingly!

4.0 Rating Star
284
Votes