Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Huggernaut

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Aktualisiert:
Mar 03, 2023
Bewertung:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(22,978 Stimmen)
Release :
Feb 13, 2019

Anweisungen

Benutze A und D, um dich nach links und rechts zu bewegen. Klicken und halten Sie, um Ihren Enterhaken abzufeuern. Du kannst nicht springen, also musst du den Haken benutzen, um nach oben zu gelangen. In einigen Levels musst du dich durch die roten Ringe ziehen, um die Blöcke zu entfernen, die dir im Weg stehen. Schlage die Expertenzeit, um in jedem Level den Stern zu verdienen!

Benutze A und D, um dich nach links und rechts zu bewegen. Klicken und halten Sie, um Ihren Enterhaken abzufeuern. Du kannst nicht springen, also musst du den Haken benutzen, um nach oben zu gelangen. In einigen Levels musst du dich durch die roten Ringe ziehen, um die Blöcke zu entfernen, die dir im Weg stehen. Schlage die Expertenzeit, um in jedem Level den Stern zu verdienen!

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Aktualisiert:
Mar 03, 2023
Bewertung:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(22,978 Stimmen)
Release :
Feb 13, 2019

Anweisungen

Benutze A und D, um dich nach links und rechts zu bewegen. Klicken und halten Sie, um Ihren Enterhaken abzufeuern. Du kannst nicht springen, also musst du den Haken benutzen, um nach oben zu gelangen. In einigen Levels musst du dich durch die roten Ringe ziehen, um die Blöcke zu entfernen, die dir im Weg stehen. Schlage die Expertenzeit, um in jedem Level den Stern zu verdienen!

Benutze A und D, um dich nach links und rechts zu bewegen. Klicken und halten Sie, um Ihren Enterhaken abzufeuern. Du kannst nicht springen, also musst du den Haken benutzen, um nach oben zu gelangen. In einigen Levels musst du dich durch die roten Ringe ziehen, um die Blöcke zu entfernen, die dir im Weg stehen. Schlage die Expertenzeit, um in jedem Level den Stern zu verdienen!

4.5 Rating Star
22,978
Stimmen

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Huggernaut

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(22,997 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 03, 2023
Release:
Feb 13, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use A and D to move left and right. Click and hold to fire your grappling hook. You can't jump, so you'll have to use the hook to go up. On some levels you have to pull yourself through the red rings to remove the blocks in your way. Beat the expert time to earn the star in each level!

Use A and D to move left and right. Click and hold to fire your grappling hook. You can't jump, so you'll have to use the hook to go up. On some levels you have to pull yourself through the red rings to remove the blocks in your way. Beat the expert time to earn the star in each level!

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(22,997 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 03, 2023
Release:
Feb 13, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use A and D to move left and right. Click and hold to fire your grappling hook. You can't jump, so you'll have to use the hook to go up. On some levels you have to pull yourself through the red rings to remove the blocks in your way. Beat the expert time to earn the star in each level!

Use A and D to move left and right. Click and hold to fire your grappling hook. You can't jump, so you'll have to use the hook to go up. On some levels you have to pull yourself through the red rings to remove the blocks in your way. Beat the expert time to earn the star in each level!

4.5 Rating Star
22,997
Votes