Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Illiteracy

Game content reviewed byJonathan Keefer

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Feb 08, 2023
Note:
Rating Star2.6 / 5(7,793 Votes)
Release :
May 17, 2019

Instructions

Votre objectif est de faire correspondre tous les symboles. Cliquer sur un symbole l'activera, en changeant d'autres symboles. Chaque symbole a un pouvoir unique, alors essayez de comprendre ce que chacun fait. Si vous voulez être pleinement "alphabétisé", essayez de trouver les 6 solutions !

Votre objectif est de faire correspondre tous les symboles. Cliquer sur un symbole l'activera, en changeant d'autres symboles. Chaque symbole a un pouvoir unique, alors essayez de comprendre ce que chacun fait. Si vous voulez être pleinement "alphabétisé", essayez de trouver les 6 solutions !

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byJonathan Keefer

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Feb 08, 2023
Note:
Rating Star2.6 / 5(7,793 Votes)
Release :
May 17, 2019

Instructions

Votre objectif est de faire correspondre tous les symboles. Cliquer sur un symbole l'activera, en changeant d'autres symboles. Chaque symbole a un pouvoir unique, alors essayez de comprendre ce que chacun fait. Si vous voulez être pleinement "alphabétisé", essayez de trouver les 6 solutions !

Votre objectif est de faire correspondre tous les symboles. Cliquer sur un symbole l'activera, en changeant d'autres symboles. Chaque symbole a un pouvoir unique, alors essayez de comprendre ce que chacun fait. Si vous voulez être pleinement "alphabétisé", essayez de trouver les 6 solutions !

2.6 Rating Star
7,793
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Illiteracy

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star2.7 / 5(8,015 Votes)
Updated:
Jun 24, 2024
Release:
May 17, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Your goal is to make all 6 symbols match. Clicking on a symbol will activate it, changing other symbols. Every symbol has a unique power, so try to figure out what each one does. If you want to be fully "literate", you'll need to find all 6 solutions.

Your goal is to make all 6 symbols match. Clicking on a symbol will activate it, changing other symbols. Every symbol has a unique power, so try to figure out what each one does. If you want to be fully "literate", you'll need to find all 6 solutions.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star2.7 / 5(8,015 Votes)
Updated:
Jun 24, 2024
Release:
May 17, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Your goal is to make all 6 symbols match. Clicking on a symbol will activate it, changing other symbols. Every symbol has a unique power, so try to figure out what each one does. If you want to be fully "literate", you'll need to find all 6 solutions.

Your goal is to make all 6 symbols match. Clicking on a symbol will activate it, changing other symbols. Every symbol has a unique power, so try to figure out what each one does. If you want to be fully "literate", you'll need to find all 6 solutions.

2.7 Rating Star
8,015
Votes