Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Japan Puzzle

Game content reviewed byPao Salcedo

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Dec 04, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(177 Votes)
Release :
Oct 16, 2023

Instructions

Utilisez WASD pour vous déplacer. Votre objectif est de saisir le marteau, mais ce n'est peut-être pas aussi facile que vous le pensez !

Appuyez sur CTRL pour passer en mode édition. Dans ce mode, vous pouvez échanger les positions des tuiles. Utilisez les commandes de mouvement pour basculer entre les tuiles. Appuyez sur C sur la première tuile, puis appuyez à nouveau sur C sur la tuile avec laquelle vous souhaitez l'échanger.

Utilisez WASD pour vous déplacer. Votre objectif est de saisir le marteau, mais ce n'est pas aussi facile que vous le pensez !

Pour obtenir votre marteau, vous devrez remodeler le terrain. Appuyez sur CTRL pour passer en mode édition. Dans ce mode, vous pouvez échanger les positions des tuiles. Utilisez les commandes de mouvement pour basculer entre les tuiles. Appuyez sur C sur la première tuile, puis appuyez sur C sur une autre tuile avec laquelle vous souhaitez l'échanger.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byPao Salcedo

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Dec 04, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(177 Votes)
Release :
Oct 16, 2023

Instructions

Utilisez WASD pour vous déplacer. Votre objectif est de saisir le marteau, mais ce n'est peut-être pas aussi facile que vous le pensez !

Appuyez sur CTRL pour passer en mode édition. Dans ce mode, vous pouvez échanger les positions des tuiles. Utilisez les commandes de mouvement pour basculer entre les tuiles. Appuyez sur C sur la première tuile, puis appuyez à nouveau sur C sur la tuile avec laquelle vous souhaitez l'échanger.

Utilisez WASD pour vous déplacer. Votre objectif est de saisir le marteau, mais ce n'est pas aussi facile que vous le pensez !

Pour obtenir votre marteau, vous devrez remodeler le terrain. Appuyez sur CTRL pour passer en mode édition. Dans ce mode, vous pouvez échanger les positions des tuiles. Utilisez les commandes de mouvement pour basculer entre les tuiles. Appuyez sur C sur la première tuile, puis appuyez sur C sur une autre tuile avec laquelle vous souhaitez l'échanger.

4.1 Rating Star
177
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Japan Puzzle

Game content reviewed byPao Salcedo

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Updated:
Dec 04, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(177 Votes)
Release :
Oct 16, 2023

Instructions

Use WASD to move. Your goal is to grab the hammer, but it may not be as easy as you think!

Press CTRL to switch to edit mode. In this mode, you can swap the positions of the tiles. Use the movement controls to switch between the tiles. Press C on the first tile, then press C again on the tile you want to swap it with.

Use WASD to move. Your goal is to grab the hammer, but it's not as easy as you think!

To get your hammer, you'll need to reshape the terrain. Press CTRL to switch to edit mode. In this mode, you can swap the positions of the tiles. Use the movement controls to switch between tiles. Press C on the first tile, then press C on another tile you want to swap it with.

Game content reviewed byPao Salcedo

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Updated:
Dec 04, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(177 Votes)
Release :
Oct 16, 2023

Instructions

Use WASD to move. Your goal is to grab the hammer, but it may not be as easy as you think!

Press CTRL to switch to edit mode. In this mode, you can swap the positions of the tiles. Use the movement controls to switch between the tiles. Press C on the first tile, then press C again on the tile you want to swap it with.

Use WASD to move. Your goal is to grab the hammer, but it's not as easy as you think!

To get your hammer, you'll need to reshape the terrain. Press CTRL to switch to edit mode. In this mode, you can swap the positions of the tiles. Use the movement controls to switch between tiles. Press C on the first tile, then press C on another tile you want to swap it with.

4.1 Rating Star
177
Votes