Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Jump and Hover

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Oct 18, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(2,842 Votes)
Release :
May 31, 2023

Instructions

Appuyez sur les flèches pour vous déplacer. Appuyez sur la flèche vers le haut pour sauter. Ensuite, maintenez-le enfoncé pour flotter dans les airs. Gardez un œil sur la barre verte au-dessus de votre tête lorsque vous flottez ; c'est la quantité d'énergie qu'il vous reste. Une fois épuisé, vous commencerez à tomber.

Prenez les batteries dans les airs pour recharger votre énergie. Évitez les obstacles rouges sur votre chemin vers le portail.

Utilisez A et D ou les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer. Appuyez sur W, UP ou SPACE pour sauter. Maintenez W, Haut ou ESPACE dans les airs pour planer. Gardez un œil sur la barre verte au-dessus de votre tête lorsque vous flottez ; c'est la quantité d'énergie qu'il vous reste. Une fois épuisé, vous commencerez à tomber.

Prenez les batteries dans les airs pour recharger votre énergie. Évitez les obstacles rouges sur votre chemin vers le portail.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Oct 18, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(2,842 Votes)
Release :
May 31, 2023

Instructions

Appuyez sur les flèches pour vous déplacer. Appuyez sur la flèche vers le haut pour sauter. Ensuite, maintenez-le enfoncé pour flotter dans les airs. Gardez un œil sur la barre verte au-dessus de votre tête lorsque vous flottez ; c'est la quantité d'énergie qu'il vous reste. Une fois épuisé, vous commencerez à tomber.

Prenez les batteries dans les airs pour recharger votre énergie. Évitez les obstacles rouges sur votre chemin vers le portail.

Utilisez A et D ou les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer. Appuyez sur W, UP ou SPACE pour sauter. Maintenez W, Haut ou ESPACE dans les airs pour planer. Gardez un œil sur la barre verte au-dessus de votre tête lorsque vous flottez ; c'est la quantité d'énergie qu'il vous reste. Une fois épuisé, vous commencerez à tomber.

Prenez les batteries dans les airs pour recharger votre énergie. Évitez les obstacles rouges sur votre chemin vers le portail.

4.3 Rating Star
2,842
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Jump and Hover

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Updated:
Oct 18, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(2,848 Votes)
Release :
May 31, 2023

Instructions

Tap the Arrows to move. Tap the UP Arrow to jump. Then hold it down to float in the air. Keep an eye on the green bar above your head when floating; that's how much energy you have left. Once you run out, you'll start falling down.

Grab the batteries in mid-air to recharge your energy. Avoid the red obstacles on your way to the portal.

Use A and D or the Arrow Keys to move. Press W, UP or SPACE to jump. Hold W, Up or SPACE in mid-air to hover. Keep an eye on the green bar above your head when floating; that's how much energy you have left. Once you run out, you'll start falling down.

Grab the batteries in mid-air to recharge your energy. Avoid the red obstacles on your way to the portal.

Game Progress

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Updated:
Oct 18, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(2,848 Votes)
Release :
May 31, 2023

Instructions

Tap the Arrows to move. Tap the UP Arrow to jump. Then hold it down to float in the air. Keep an eye on the green bar above your head when floating; that's how much energy you have left. Once you run out, you'll start falling down.

Grab the batteries in mid-air to recharge your energy. Avoid the red obstacles on your way to the portal.

Use A and D or the Arrow Keys to move. Press W, UP or SPACE to jump. Hold W, Up or SPACE in mid-air to hover. Keep an eye on the green bar above your head when floating; that's how much energy you have left. Once you run out, you'll start falling down.

Grab the batteries in mid-air to recharge your energy. Avoid the red obstacles on your way to the portal.

4.3 Rating Star
2,848
Votes