Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Nullify

Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(751 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Nov 01, 2023
Libérer:
Sep 08, 2023
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Appuyez et faites glisser un cercle vers un autre cercle. Ils combineront leurs valeurs et formeront un nouveau cercle. S'ils totalisent 0, ils disparaîtront. Par exemple, si vous combinez -6 avec X2, vous obtiendrez un cercle avec -12 comme valeur.

Votre objectif est de supprimer tous les cercles en les rendant égaux à 0.

Cliquez sur un cercle et faites-le glisser dans un autre cercle. Ils combineront leurs valeurs et formeront un nouveau cercle. S'ils totalisent 0, ils disparaîtront. Par exemple, si vous combinez -6 avec X2, vous obtiendrez un cercle avec -12 comme valeur.

Votre objectif est de supprimer tous les cercles en les rendant égaux à 0.

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(751 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Nov 01, 2023
Libérer:
Sep 08, 2023
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Appuyez et faites glisser un cercle vers un autre cercle. Ils combineront leurs valeurs et formeront un nouveau cercle. S'ils totalisent 0, ils disparaîtront. Par exemple, si vous combinez -6 avec X2, vous obtiendrez un cercle avec -12 comme valeur.

Votre objectif est de supprimer tous les cercles en les rendant égaux à 0.

Cliquez sur un cercle et faites-le glisser dans un autre cercle. Ils combineront leurs valeurs et formeront un nouveau cercle. S'ils totalisent 0, ils disparaîtront. Par exemple, si vous combinez -6 avec X2, vous obtiendrez un cercle avec -12 comme valeur.

Votre objectif est de supprimer tous les cercles en les rendant égaux à 0.

4.1 Rating Star
751
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Nullify

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(751 Votes)
Updated:
Nov 01, 2023
Release:
Sep 08, 2023
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap and drag a circle into another circle. They'll combine their values and form a new circle. If they add up to 0, they'll disappear. For example, if you combine -6 with X2, you'll get a circle with -12 as the value.

Your goal is to remove every circle by making them equal to 0.

Click on a circle and drag it into another circle. They'll combine their values and form a new circle. If they add up to 0, they'll disappear. For example, if you combine -6 with X2, you'll get a circle with -12 as the value.

Your goal is to remove every circle by making them equal to 0.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(751 Votes)
Updated:
Nov 01, 2023
Release:
Sep 08, 2023
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap and drag a circle into another circle. They'll combine their values and form a new circle. If they add up to 0, they'll disappear. For example, if you combine -6 with X2, you'll get a circle with -12 as the value.

Your goal is to remove every circle by making them equal to 0.

Click on a circle and drag it into another circle. They'll combine their values and form a new circle. If they add up to 0, they'll disappear. For example, if you combine -6 with X2, you'll get a circle with -12 as the value.

Your goal is to remove every circle by making them equal to 0.

4.1 Rating Star
751
Votes