Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Transmorpher 3

Game content reviewed byJonathan Keefer

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Oct 24, 2022
Note:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(4,425 Votes)
Release :
Sep 06, 2016

Instructions

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour déplacer l'extraterrestre et sauter. Une fois que vous avez sauvé vos deux amis, appuyez sur 1, 2 ou 3 pour basculer entre les extraterrestres. L'extraterrestre vert peut sauter, l'extraterrestre bleu peut coller aux murs et l'extraterrestre orange peut briser les blocs et les détruire. Utilisez leurs capacités pour collecter les étoiles de chaque niveau et atteindre le portail !

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour déplacer l'extraterrestre et sauter. Une fois que vous avez sauvé vos deux amis, appuyez sur 1, 2 ou 3 pour basculer entre les extraterrestres. L'extraterrestre vert peut sauter, l'extraterrestre bleu peut coller aux murs et l'extraterrestre orange peut briser les blocs et les détruire. Utilisez leurs capacités pour collecter les étoiles de chaque niveau et atteindre le portail !

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byJonathan Keefer

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Oct 24, 2022
Note:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(4,425 Votes)
Release :
Sep 06, 2016

Instructions

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour déplacer l'extraterrestre et sauter. Une fois que vous avez sauvé vos deux amis, appuyez sur 1, 2 ou 3 pour basculer entre les extraterrestres. L'extraterrestre vert peut sauter, l'extraterrestre bleu peut coller aux murs et l'extraterrestre orange peut briser les blocs et les détruire. Utilisez leurs capacités pour collecter les étoiles de chaque niveau et atteindre le portail !

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour déplacer l'extraterrestre et sauter. Une fois que vous avez sauvé vos deux amis, appuyez sur 1, 2 ou 3 pour basculer entre les extraterrestres. L'extraterrestre vert peut sauter, l'extraterrestre bleu peut coller aux murs et l'extraterrestre orange peut briser les blocs et les détruire. Utilisez leurs capacités pour collecter les étoiles de chaque niveau et atteindre le portail !

4.4 Rating Star
4,425
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Transmorpher 3

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(4,711 Votes)
Updated:
Oct 24, 2022
Release:
Sep 06, 2016
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the arrow keys or WASD to move the alien and jump. Once you have rescued your two friends, press 1, 2, or 3 to switch between the aliens. The green alien can jump, the blue alien can stick to walls, and the orange alien can smash into blocks and destroy them. Use their abilities to collect the stars in each level and make it to the portal!

Use the arrow keys or WASD to move the alien and jump. Once you have rescued your two friends, press 1, 2, or 3 to switch between the aliens. The green alien can jump, the blue alien can stick to walls, and the orange alien can smash into blocks and destroy them. Use their abilities to collect the stars in each level and make it to the portal!

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(4,711 Votes)
Updated:
Oct 24, 2022
Release:
Sep 06, 2016
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the arrow keys or WASD to move the alien and jump. Once you have rescued your two friends, press 1, 2, or 3 to switch between the aliens. The green alien can jump, the blue alien can stick to walls, and the orange alien can smash into blocks and destroy them. Use their abilities to collect the stars in each level and make it to the portal!

Use the arrow keys or WASD to move the alien and jump. Once you have rescued your two friends, press 1, 2, or 3 to switch between the aliens. The green alien can jump, the blue alien can stick to walls, and the orange alien can smash into blocks and destroy them. Use their abilities to collect the stars in each level and make it to the portal!

4.4 Rating Star
4,711
Votes