Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Transmorpher

Game content reviewed byCoolmath Games Team

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
May 17, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(6,838 Votes)
Release :
Aug 26, 2013

Instructions

Vous choisissez d'utiliser votre souris ou les touches fléchées pour déplacer les extraterrestres. Différents extraterrestres ont des capacités différentes. Appuyez sur 1, 2 et 3 sur le clavier pour basculer entre eux - une fois que vous les avez assimilés ! Votre objectif est d'atteindre la sortie.

Vous choisissez d'utiliser votre souris ou les touches fléchées pour déplacer les extraterrestres. Différents extraterrestres ont des capacités différentes. Appuyez sur 1, 2 et 3 sur le clavier pour basculer entre eux - une fois que vous les avez assimilés ! Votre objectif est d'atteindre la sortie.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byCoolmath Games Team

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
May 17, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(6,838 Votes)
Release :
Aug 26, 2013

Instructions

Vous choisissez d'utiliser votre souris ou les touches fléchées pour déplacer les extraterrestres. Différents extraterrestres ont des capacités différentes. Appuyez sur 1, 2 et 3 sur le clavier pour basculer entre eux - une fois que vous les avez assimilés ! Votre objectif est d'atteindre la sortie.

Vous choisissez d'utiliser votre souris ou les touches fléchées pour déplacer les extraterrestres. Différents extraterrestres ont des capacités différentes. Appuyez sur 1, 2 et 3 sur le clavier pour basculer entre eux - une fois que vous les avez assimilés ! Votre objectif est d'atteindre la sortie.

4.5 Rating Star
6,838
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Transmorpher

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(6,872 Votes)
Updated:
Feb 29, 2024
Release:
Aug 26, 2013
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

You choose to use your mouse or the arrow keys to move the aliens around. Different aliens have different abilities. Hit the 1, 2 and 3 on the keyboard to switch back and forth between them - once you've absorbed them! Your goal is to get to the exit.

You choose to use your mouse or the arrow keys to move the aliens around. Different aliens have different abilities. Hit the 1, 2 and 3 on the keyboard to switch back and forth between them - once you've absorbed them! Your goal is to get to the exit.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.5 / 5(6,872 Votes)
Updated:
Feb 29, 2024
Release:
Aug 26, 2013
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

You choose to use your mouse or the arrow keys to move the aliens around. Different aliens have different abilities. Hit the 1, 2 and 3 on the keyboard to switch back and forth between them - once you've absorbed them! Your goal is to get to the exit.

You choose to use your mouse or the arrow keys to move the aliens around. Different aliens have different abilities. Hit the 1, 2 and 3 on the keyboard to switch back and forth between them - once you've absorbed them! Your goal is to get to the exit.

4.5 Rating Star
6,872
Votes