Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Trisko

Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(339 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Dec 04, 2023
Libérer:
Oct 11, 2023
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Appuyez sur un carré vide et faites glisser pour commencer à dessiner la forme qui descend du haut de l'écran. Le dessin doit correspondre exactement à la forme, dans la même rotation. Le but de Trisco est de dessiner autant de formes que possible avant qu'elles n'atteignent la grille.

Jusqu’où pouvez-vous obtenir un score ?

Cliquez sur un carré vide et faites glisser pour commencer à dessiner la forme qui descend du haut de l'écran. Le dessin doit correspondre exactement à la forme, dans la même rotation. Le but de Trisco est de dessiner autant de formes que possible avant qu'elles n'atteignent la grille.

Jusqu’où pouvez-vous obtenir un score ?

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(339 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Dec 04, 2023
Libérer:
Oct 11, 2023
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Appuyez sur un carré vide et faites glisser pour commencer à dessiner la forme qui descend du haut de l'écran. Le dessin doit correspondre exactement à la forme, dans la même rotation. Le but de Trisco est de dessiner autant de formes que possible avant qu'elles n'atteignent la grille.

Jusqu’où pouvez-vous obtenir un score ?

Cliquez sur un carré vide et faites glisser pour commencer à dessiner la forme qui descend du haut de l'écran. Le dessin doit correspondre exactement à la forme, dans la même rotation. Le but de Trisco est de dessiner autant de formes que possible avant qu'elles n'atteignent la grille.

Jusqu’où pouvez-vous obtenir un score ?

3.8 Rating Star
339
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Trisko

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Updated:
Dec 04, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(301 Votes)
Release :
Oct 11, 2023

Instructions

Tap on a blank square and drag to start drawing the shape that's coming down from the top of the screen. The drawing needs to match the shape exactly, in the same rotation. The goal of Trisco is to draw as many shapes as possible before any of them hit the grid.

How high can you score?

Click on a blank square and drag to start drawing the shape that's coming down from the top of the screen. The drawing needs to match the shape exactly, in the same rotation. The goal of Trisco is to draw as many shapes as possible before any of them hit the grid.

How high can you score?

Game Progress

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Updated:
Dec 04, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(301 Votes)
Release :
Oct 11, 2023

Instructions

Tap on a blank square and drag to start drawing the shape that's coming down from the top of the screen. The drawing needs to match the shape exactly, in the same rotation. The goal of Trisco is to draw as many shapes as possible before any of them hit the grid.

How high can you score?

Click on a blank square and drag to start drawing the shape that's coming down from the top of the screen. The drawing needs to match the shape exactly, in the same rotation. The goal of Trisco is to draw as many shapes as possible before any of them hit the grid.

How high can you score?

3.8 Rating Star
301
Votes