Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Wobbly Dot

Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star3.6 / 5(925 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Oct 18, 2023
Libérer:
Jan 24, 2023
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Appuyez sur l'écran pour définir un nouveau centre de rotation. Lorsqu'un nouveau centre de rotation a été créé, la boule tournera dans le sens opposé. Assurez-vous d'éviter tous les murs et les goules qui viennent pour vous !

Il existe deux modes de jeu : Standard et Noodles

  • En Standard, votre objectif est d'atteindre la cible. Si vous y arrivez assez rapidement, vous pouvez gagner des étoiles pour changer la peau de votre personnage. Si la cible est grise, il faut attraper un fruit pour lui donner de la couleur avant de l'atteindre.
  • Dans Noodles, votre objectif est de durer le plus longtemps possible sans entrer en collision avec votre queue ou l'un des obstacles.

Cliquez sur l'écran pour définir un nouveau centre de rotation. Lorsqu'un nouveau centre de rotation a été créé, la boule tournera dans le sens opposé. Assurez-vous d'éviter tous les murs et les goules qui viennent pour vous !

Il existe deux modes de jeu : Standard et Noodles

  • En Standard, votre objectif est d'atteindre la cible. Si vous y arrivez assez rapidement, vous pouvez gagner des étoiles pour changer la peau de votre personnage. Si la cible est grise, il faut attraper un fruit pour lui donner de la couleur avant de l'atteindre.
  • Dans Noodles, votre objectif est de durer le plus longtemps possible sans entrer en collision avec votre queue ou l'un des obstacles.

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star3.6 / 5(925 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Oct 18, 2023
Libérer:
Jan 24, 2023
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Appuyez sur l'écran pour définir un nouveau centre de rotation. Lorsqu'un nouveau centre de rotation a été créé, la boule tournera dans le sens opposé. Assurez-vous d'éviter tous les murs et les goules qui viennent pour vous !

Il existe deux modes de jeu : Standard et Noodles

  • En Standard, votre objectif est d'atteindre la cible. Si vous y arrivez assez rapidement, vous pouvez gagner des étoiles pour changer la peau de votre personnage. Si la cible est grise, il faut attraper un fruit pour lui donner de la couleur avant de l'atteindre.
  • Dans Noodles, votre objectif est de durer le plus longtemps possible sans entrer en collision avec votre queue ou l'un des obstacles.

Cliquez sur l'écran pour définir un nouveau centre de rotation. Lorsqu'un nouveau centre de rotation a été créé, la boule tournera dans le sens opposé. Assurez-vous d'éviter tous les murs et les goules qui viennent pour vous !

Il existe deux modes de jeu : Standard et Noodles

  • En Standard, votre objectif est d'atteindre la cible. Si vous y arrivez assez rapidement, vous pouvez gagner des étoiles pour changer la peau de votre personnage. Si la cible est grise, il faut attraper un fruit pour lui donner de la couleur avant de l'atteindre.
  • Dans Noodles, votre objectif est de durer le plus longtemps possible sans entrer en collision avec votre queue ou l'un des obstacles.
3.6 Rating Star
925
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Wobbly Dot

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.6 / 5(920 Votes)
Updated:
Oct 18, 2023
Release:
Jan 24, 2023
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap on the screen to set a new rotation center. When a new rotation center has been made, the ball will rotate in the opposite direction. Make sure you avoid all the walls and ghouls that are coming for you!

There are two modes of play: Standard and Noodles

  • In Standard, your goal is to get to the target. If you make it there quickly enough, you can earn stars to change your character's skin. If the target is gray, you have to grab some fruit to give it color before reaching it.
  • In Noodles, your goal is to last as long as possible without colliding into your tail or any of the obstacles.

Click on the screen to set a new rotation center. When a new rotation center has been made, the ball will rotate in the opposite direction. Make sure you avoid all the walls and ghouls that are coming for you!

There are two modes of play: Standard and Noodles

  • In Standard, your goal is to get to the target. If you make it there quickly enough, you can earn stars to change your character's skin. If the target is gray, you have to grab some fruit to give it color before reaching it.
  • In Noodles, your goal is to last as long as possible without colliding into your tail or any of the obstacles.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.6 / 5(920 Votes)
Updated:
Oct 18, 2023
Release:
Jan 24, 2023
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap on the screen to set a new rotation center. When a new rotation center has been made, the ball will rotate in the opposite direction. Make sure you avoid all the walls and ghouls that are coming for you!

There are two modes of play: Standard and Noodles

  • In Standard, your goal is to get to the target. If you make it there quickly enough, you can earn stars to change your character's skin. If the target is gray, you have to grab some fruit to give it color before reaching it.
  • In Noodles, your goal is to last as long as possible without colliding into your tail or any of the obstacles.

Click on the screen to set a new rotation center. When a new rotation center has been made, the ball will rotate in the opposite direction. Make sure you avoid all the walls and ghouls that are coming for you!

There are two modes of play: Standard and Noodles

  • In Standard, your goal is to get to the target. If you make it there quickly enough, you can earn stars to change your character's skin. If the target is gray, you have to grab some fruit to give it color before reaching it.
  • In Noodles, your goal is to last as long as possible without colliding into your tail or any of the obstacles.
3.6 Rating Star
920
Votes