Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Concentration

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Jan 10, 2024
Note:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(687 Votes)
Release :
Oct 19, 2022

Instructions

Appuyez sur une tuile pour la retourner. Vous obtenez deux suppositions à chaque tour. Essayez de faire correspondre la même image sur les deux suppositions. Si vous ne faites pas de correspondance, les cartes se retourneront. Assurez-vous de vous souvenir des images que vous avez vues.

Après le jeu, vous obtiendrez un score et gagnerez de l'XP en fonction de la rapidité avec laquelle vous avez nettoyé le plateau. Vous pouvez choisir parmi trois thèmes différents, ou jouer à un ou deux joueurs. Dans une partie à deux joueurs, celui qui fait le plus de matchs gagne !

Cliquez sur une vignette pour la retourner. Vous obtenez deux suppositions à chaque tour. Essayez de faire correspondre la même image sur les deux suppositions. Si vous ne faites pas de correspondance, les cartes se retourneront. Assurez-vous de vous souvenir des images que vous avez vues.

Après le jeu, vous obtiendrez un score et gagnerez de l'XP en fonction de la rapidité avec laquelle vous avez nettoyé le plateau. Vous pouvez choisir parmi trois thèmes différents, ou jouer à un ou deux joueurs. Dans une partie à deux joueurs, celui qui fait le plus de matchs gagne !

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Jan 10, 2024
Note:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(687 Votes)
Release :
Oct 19, 2022

Instructions

Appuyez sur une tuile pour la retourner. Vous obtenez deux suppositions à chaque tour. Essayez de faire correspondre la même image sur les deux suppositions. Si vous ne faites pas de correspondance, les cartes se retourneront. Assurez-vous de vous souvenir des images que vous avez vues.

Après le jeu, vous obtiendrez un score et gagnerez de l'XP en fonction de la rapidité avec laquelle vous avez nettoyé le plateau. Vous pouvez choisir parmi trois thèmes différents, ou jouer à un ou deux joueurs. Dans une partie à deux joueurs, celui qui fait le plus de matchs gagne !

Cliquez sur une vignette pour la retourner. Vous obtenez deux suppositions à chaque tour. Essayez de faire correspondre la même image sur les deux suppositions. Si vous ne faites pas de correspondance, les cartes se retourneront. Assurez-vous de vous souvenir des images que vous avez vues.

Après le jeu, vous obtiendrez un score et gagnerez de l'XP en fonction de la rapidité avec laquelle vous avez nettoyé le plateau. Vous pouvez choisir parmi trois thèmes différents, ou jouer à un ou deux joueurs. Dans une partie à deux joueurs, celui qui fait le plus de matchs gagne !

4.4 Rating Star
687
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Concentration

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(780 Votes)
Updated:
Jan 10, 2024
Release:
Oct 19, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap a tile to flip it over. You get two guesses each turn. Try to match the same image on both guesses. If you don't make a match, the cards will flip back over. Make sure to remember which images you saw.

After the game you'll get a score and gain XP based on how quickly you cleared the board. You can choose from three different themes, or to play a one or two player game. In a two player game, whoever makes the most matches wins!

Click a tile to flip it over. You get two guesses each turn. Try to match the same image on both guesses. If you don't make a match, the cards will flip back over. Make sure to remember which images you saw.

After the game you'll get a score and gain XP based on how quickly you cleared the board. You can choose from three different themes, or to play a one or two player game. In a two player game, whoever makes the most matches wins!

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(780 Votes)
Updated:
Jan 10, 2024
Release:
Oct 19, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap a tile to flip it over. You get two guesses each turn. Try to match the same image on both guesses. If you don't make a match, the cards will flip back over. Make sure to remember which images you saw.

After the game you'll get a score and gain XP based on how quickly you cleared the board. You can choose from three different themes, or to play a one or two player game. In a two player game, whoever makes the most matches wins!

Click a tile to flip it over. You get two guesses each turn. Try to match the same image on both guesses. If you don't make a match, the cards will flip back over. Make sure to remember which images you saw.

After the game you'll get a score and gain XP based on how quickly you cleared the board. You can choose from three different themes, or to play a one or two player game. In a two player game, whoever makes the most matches wins!

4.4 Rating Star
780
Votes