Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Just One Color

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Feb 09, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(934 Votes)
Release :
Jul 15, 2019

Instructions

Cliquez sur une tuile pour changer sa couleur. Votre objectif est de rendre toutes les tuiles de la même couleur. Certaines tuiles ont des flèches dessus. Cliquer dessus change les couleurs des tuiles vers lesquelles ils pointent. Utilisez le moins de mouvements possibles pour gagner trois étoiles !

Cliquez sur une tuile pour changer sa couleur. Votre objectif est de rendre toutes les tuiles de la même couleur. Certaines tuiles ont des flèches dessus. Cliquer dessus change les couleurs des tuiles vers lesquelles ils pointent. Utilisez le moins de mouvements possibles pour gagner trois étoiles !

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Feb 09, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(934 Votes)
Release :
Jul 15, 2019

Instructions

Cliquez sur une tuile pour changer sa couleur. Votre objectif est de rendre toutes les tuiles de la même couleur. Certaines tuiles ont des flèches dessus. Cliquer dessus change les couleurs des tuiles vers lesquelles ils pointent. Utilisez le moins de mouvements possibles pour gagner trois étoiles !

Cliquez sur une tuile pour changer sa couleur. Votre objectif est de rendre toutes les tuiles de la même couleur. Certaines tuiles ont des flèches dessus. Cliquer dessus change les couleurs des tuiles vers lesquelles ils pointent. Utilisez le moins de mouvements possibles pour gagner trois étoiles !

4.0 Rating Star
934
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Just One Color

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Updated:
Feb 09, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(934 Votes)
Release :
Jul 15, 2019

Instructions

Click on a tile to change its color. Your goal is to make all tiles the same color. Some tiles have arrows on them. Clicking them changes the colors of the tiles they are pointing to. Use the least moves possible to earn three stars!

Click on a tile to change its color. Your goal is to make all tiles the same color. Some tiles have arrows on them. Clicking them changes the colors of the tiles they are pointing to. Use the least moves possible to earn three stars!

Game Progress

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Updated:
Feb 09, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(934 Votes)
Release :
Jul 15, 2019

Instructions

Click on a tile to change its color. Your goal is to make all tiles the same color. Some tiles have arrows on them. Clicking them changes the colors of the tiles they are pointing to. Use the least moves possible to earn three stars!

Click on a tile to change its color. Your goal is to make all tiles the same color. Some tiles have arrows on them. Clicking them changes the colors of the tiles they are pointing to. Use the least moves possible to earn three stars!

4.0 Rating Star
934
Votes