Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Last Day of the Woods

Genre:
Note:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(9,789 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Mar 07, 2023
Release:
Jan 11, 2018
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Utilisez WASD ou les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer et sauter. Une fois que vous avez trouvé une balle rouge, vous pouvez l'utiliser pour effectuer un double saut. Une fois que vous avez trouvé une boule violette, appuyez sur E pour créer un carré de téléporation. Touchez une extrémité du carré pour vous téléporter à l'autre extrémité. Collectez autant de pierres spirituelles que possible pour sauver la forêt !

Utilisez WASD ou les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer et sauter. Une fois que vous avez trouvé une balle rouge, vous pouvez l'utiliser pour effectuer un double saut. Une fois que vous avez trouvé une boule violette, appuyez sur E pour créer un carré de téléporation. Touchez une extrémité du carré pour vous téléporter à l'autre extrémité. Collectez autant de pierres spirituelles que possible pour sauver la forêt !

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Genre:
Note:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(9,789 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Mar 07, 2023
Release:
Jan 11, 2018
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Utilisez WASD ou les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer et sauter. Une fois que vous avez trouvé une balle rouge, vous pouvez l'utiliser pour effectuer un double saut. Une fois que vous avez trouvé une boule violette, appuyez sur E pour créer un carré de téléporation. Touchez une extrémité du carré pour vous téléporter à l'autre extrémité. Collectez autant de pierres spirituelles que possible pour sauver la forêt !

Utilisez WASD ou les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer et sauter. Une fois que vous avez trouvé une balle rouge, vous pouvez l'utiliser pour effectuer un double saut. Une fois que vous avez trouvé une boule violette, appuyez sur E pour créer un carré de téléporation. Touchez une extrémité du carré pour vous téléporter à l'autre extrémité. Collectez autant de pierres spirituelles que possible pour sauver la forêt !

3.8 Rating Star
9,789
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Last Day of the Woods

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(9,906 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 07, 2023
Release:
Jan 11, 2018
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use WASD or the arrow keys to move and jump. Once you find a red ball, you can use it to double-jump. Once you find a purple ball, press E to create a teleporation square. Touch one end of the square to teleport to the other end. Collect as many spirit stones as you can to save the forest!

Use WASD or the arrow keys to move and jump. Once you find a red ball, you can use it to double-jump. Once you find a purple ball, press E to create a teleporation square. Touch one end of the square to teleport to the other end. Collect as many spirit stones as you can to save the forest!

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(9,906 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 07, 2023
Release:
Jan 11, 2018
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use WASD or the arrow keys to move and jump. Once you find a red ball, you can use it to double-jump. Once you find a purple ball, press E to create a teleporation square. Touch one end of the square to teleport to the other end. Collect as many spirit stones as you can to save the forest!

Use WASD or the arrow keys to move and jump. Once you find a red ball, you can use it to double-jump. Once you find a purple ball, press E to create a teleporation square. Touch one end of the square to teleport to the other end. Collect as many spirit stones as you can to save the forest!

3.8 Rating Star
9,906
Votes