Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Lipuzz: Water Sort

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Jan 11, 2024
Note:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(4,899 Votes)
Release :
Sep 20, 2022

Instructions

Appuyez sur un flacon pour le sélectionner, puis appuyez sur le flacon dans lequel vous souhaitez verser l'eau. Une seule couleur à la fois sera versée dans le flacon. Vous ne pouvez verser une couleur que sur la même couleur. Votre but est de séparer toutes les couleurs dans différents flacons !

Tous les cinq niveaux, vous aurez la chance d'ajouter une fiole supplémentaire qui peut vous aider à résoudre le puzzle.

Cliquez sur un flacon pour le sélectionner, puis cliquez sur le flacon dans lequel vous souhaitez verser l'eau. Une seule couleur à la fois sera versée dans le flacon. Vous ne pouvez verser une couleur que sur la même couleur. Votre but est de séparer toutes les couleurs dans différents flacons !

Tous les cinq niveaux, vous aurez la chance d'ajouter une fiole supplémentaire qui peut vous aider à résoudre le puzzle.

Quelle est la stratégie de Water Sort ?

Lipuzz: Water Sort est un jeu où les joueurs doivent avoir une bonne stratégie, sinon ils se débattront puissamment. L'un des conseils clés est que les joueurs doivent toujours essayer de créer une fiole vide s'ils le peuvent. Les flacons vides peuvent recevoir n'importe quelle couleur de liquide, il y a donc des tonnes de directions différentes dans lesquelles les joueurs peuvent aller.

Pour en savoir plus sur les trucs et astuces pour réussir dans Lipuzz: Water Sort, consultez notre blog sur la façon de jouer à Water Sort.

Combien de niveaux possède Water Sort ?

Lipuzz: Water Sort est un jeu tellement massif qu'il est même difficile d'imaginer terminer chaque niveau. Water Sort a des milliers de niveaux, ce qui signifie que les joueurs devront être extrêmement dévoués au jeu pour le terminer.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Jan 11, 2024
Note:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(4,899 Votes)
Release :
Sep 20, 2022

Instructions

Appuyez sur un flacon pour le sélectionner, puis appuyez sur le flacon dans lequel vous souhaitez verser l'eau. Une seule couleur à la fois sera versée dans le flacon. Vous ne pouvez verser une couleur que sur la même couleur. Votre but est de séparer toutes les couleurs dans différents flacons !

Tous les cinq niveaux, vous aurez la chance d'ajouter une fiole supplémentaire qui peut vous aider à résoudre le puzzle.

Quelle est la stratégie de Water Sort ?

Lipuzz: Water Sort est un jeu où les joueurs doivent avoir une bonne stratégie, sinon ils se débattront puissamment. L'un des conseils clés est que les joueurs doivent toujours essayer de créer une fiole vide s'ils le peuvent. Les flacons vides peuvent recevoir n'importe quelle couleur de liquide, il y a donc des tonnes de directions différentes dans lesquelles les joueurs peuvent aller.

Pour en savoir plus sur les trucs et astuces pour réussir dans Lipuzz: Water Sort, consultez notre blog sur la façon de jouer à Water Sort.

Combien de niveaux possède Water Sort ?

Lipuzz: Water Sort est un jeu tellement massif qu'il est même difficile d'imaginer terminer chaque niveau. Water Sort a des milliers de niveaux, ce qui signifie que les joueurs devront être extrêmement dévoués au jeu pour le terminer.

Cliquez sur un flacon pour le sélectionner, puis cliquez sur le flacon dans lequel vous souhaitez verser l'eau. Une seule couleur à la fois sera versée dans le flacon. Vous ne pouvez verser une couleur que sur la même couleur. Votre but est de séparer toutes les couleurs dans différents flacons !

Tous les cinq niveaux, vous aurez la chance d'ajouter une fiole supplémentaire qui peut vous aider à résoudre le puzzle.

4.6 Rating Star
4,899
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Lipuzz: Water Sort

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(5,429 Votes)
Updated:
Jan 11, 2024
Release:
Sep 20, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap one vial to select it, then tap the vial you want to pour the water into. Only one color at a time will be poured into the vial. You can only pour a color onto the same color. Your goal is to separate all the colors into different vials!

Every five levels, you'll get the chance to add an extra vial that can help you in solve the puzzle.

Click one vial to select it, then click the vial you want to pour the water into. Only one color at a time will be poured into the vial. You can only pour a color onto the same color. Your goal is to separate all the colors into different vials!

Every five levels, you'll get the chance to add an extra vial that can help you solve the puzzle.

What is the strategy for Water Sort?

Lipuzz: Water Sort is a game where players must have a good strategy going in or else they will struggle mightily. One of the key tips is that players should always try and create an empty vial if they can. Empty vials can receive any color of liquid, so there are tons of different directions that players can go with.

To learn some more tips and tricks to succeed in Lipuzz: Water Sort, check out our blog all about how to play Water Sort
 

How many levels does Water Sort have?

Lipuzz: Water Sort is such a massive game that it’s hard to even imagine completing every single level. Water Sort has thousands of levels, meaning that players will have to be extremely dedicated to the game in order to complete it. 

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(5,429 Votes)
Updated:
Jan 11, 2024
Release:
Sep 20, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap one vial to select it, then tap the vial you want to pour the water into. Only one color at a time will be poured into the vial. You can only pour a color onto the same color. Your goal is to separate all the colors into different vials!

Every five levels, you'll get the chance to add an extra vial that can help you in solve the puzzle.

What is the strategy for Water Sort?

Lipuzz: Water Sort is a game where players must have a good strategy going in or else they will struggle mightily. One of the key tips is that players should always try and create an empty vial if they can. Empty vials can receive any color of liquid, so there are tons of different directions that players can go with.

To learn some more tips and tricks to succeed in Lipuzz: Water Sort, check out our blog all about how to play Water Sort
 

How many levels does Water Sort have?

Lipuzz: Water Sort is such a massive game that it’s hard to even imagine completing every single level. Water Sort has thousands of levels, meaning that players will have to be extremely dedicated to the game in order to complete it. 

Click one vial to select it, then click the vial you want to pour the water into. Only one color at a time will be poured into the vial. You can only pour a color onto the same color. Your goal is to separate all the colors into different vials!

Every five levels, you'll get the chance to add an extra vial that can help you solve the puzzle.

4.6 Rating Star
5,429
Votes