Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Ozark Rush

Game content reviewed byJonathan Keefer

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Dec 08, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(22,098 Votes)
Release :
Apr 02, 2020

Instructions

Utilisez votre robot minier pour explorer sous la surface. Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer. Roulez sur les rochers pour récupérer les ressources à l'intérieur, puis ramenez-les à la surface. Passez devant le bâtiment SELL et appuyez sur Z pour vendre vos ressources. Il existe d'autres bâtiments où vous pouvez recharger votre énergie et acheter des améliorations. Parlez aux citoyens de la ville et aidez-les à répondre à leurs besoins. Collectez des ressources, vendez-les contre de l'argent, améliorez votre équipement et sauvez la ville d'Ozark !

Utilisez votre robot minier pour explorer sous la surface. Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer. Roulez sur les rochers pour récupérer les ressources à l'intérieur, puis ramenez-les à la surface. Passez devant le bâtiment SELL et appuyez sur Z pour vendre vos ressources. Il existe d'autres bâtiments où vous pouvez recharger votre énergie et acheter des améliorations. Parlez aux citoyens de la ville et aidez-les à répondre à leurs besoins. Collectez des ressources, vendez-les contre de l'argent, améliorez votre équipement et sauvez la ville d'Ozark !

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byJonathan Keefer

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Dec 08, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(22,098 Votes)
Release :
Apr 02, 2020

Instructions

Utilisez votre robot minier pour explorer sous la surface. Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer. Roulez sur les rochers pour récupérer les ressources à l'intérieur, puis ramenez-les à la surface. Passez devant le bâtiment SELL et appuyez sur Z pour vendre vos ressources. Il existe d'autres bâtiments où vous pouvez recharger votre énergie et acheter des améliorations. Parlez aux citoyens de la ville et aidez-les à répondre à leurs besoins. Collectez des ressources, vendez-les contre de l'argent, améliorez votre équipement et sauvez la ville d'Ozark !

Utilisez votre robot minier pour explorer sous la surface. Utilisez les touches fléchées pour vous déplacer. Roulez sur les rochers pour récupérer les ressources à l'intérieur, puis ramenez-les à la surface. Passez devant le bâtiment SELL et appuyez sur Z pour vendre vos ressources. Il existe d'autres bâtiments où vous pouvez recharger votre énergie et acheter des améliorations. Parlez aux citoyens de la ville et aidez-les à répondre à leurs besoins. Collectez des ressources, vendez-les contre de l'argent, améliorez votre équipement et sauvez la ville d'Ozark !

4.1 Rating Star
22,098
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Ozark Rush

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(23,381 Votes)
Updated:
Dec 08, 2023
Release:
Apr 02, 2020
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use your mining bot to explore beneath the surface. Use the arrow keys to move. Drive over rocks to collect the resources inside, then bring them back to the surface. Drive past the SELL building and press Z to sell your resources. There are other buildings where you can recharge your energy and buy upgrades. Talk to the citizens of the town and help them out with their needs. Collect resources, sell them for cash, upgrade your equipment and save Ozark town!

Use your mining bot to explore beneath the surface. Use the arrow keys to move. Drive over rocks to collect the resources inside, then bring them back to the surface. Drive past the SELL building and press Z to sell your resources. There are other buildings where you can recharge your energy and buy upgrades. Talk to the citizens of the town and help them out with their needs. Collect resources, sell them for cash, upgrade your equipment and save Ozark town!

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(23,381 Votes)
Updated:
Dec 08, 2023
Release:
Apr 02, 2020
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use your mining bot to explore beneath the surface. Use the arrow keys to move. Drive over rocks to collect the resources inside, then bring them back to the surface. Drive past the SELL building and press Z to sell your resources. There are other buildings where you can recharge your energy and buy upgrades. Talk to the citizens of the town and help them out with their needs. Collect resources, sell them for cash, upgrade your equipment and save Ozark town!

Use your mining bot to explore beneath the surface. Use the arrow keys to move. Drive over rocks to collect the resources inside, then bring them back to the surface. Drive past the SELL building and press Z to sell your resources. There are other buildings where you can recharge your energy and buy upgrades. Talk to the citizens of the town and help them out with their needs. Collect resources, sell them for cash, upgrade your equipment and save Ozark town!

4.1 Rating Star
23,381
Votes