Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Path Painter

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Sep 01, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(221 Votes)
Release :
Jul 18, 2023

Instructions

Votre objectif est de faire une copie parfaite de l'image dans le coin supérieur droit ! Pour commencer à peindre, appuyez sur une tuile de couleur et faites-la glisser sur n'importe quel bloc. Vous pouvez même faire glisser des tuiles sur des blocs déjà peints. Les flèches sur le carreau indiquent où la couleur se répandra une fois le carreau placé.

Certains niveaux ont des flèches grises sur le plateau. Lorsque vous envoyez de la peinture à travers eux, la peinture continuera à se répandre dans la direction indiquée par la flèche. Les blocs tourbillonnants sont des portails qui transporteront la peinture directement vers un autre portail du plateau.

Votre objectif est de faire une copie parfaite de l'image dans le coin supérieur droit ! Pour commencer à peindre, cliquez sur une tuile de couleur et faites-la glisser sur n'importe quel bloc. Vous pouvez même faire glisser des tuiles sur des blocs déjà peints. Les flèches sur le carreau indiquent où la couleur se répandra une fois le carreau placé.

Certains niveaux ont des flèches grises sur le plateau. Lorsque vous envoyez de la peinture à travers eux, la peinture continuera à se répandre dans la direction indiquée par la flèche. Les blocs tourbillonnants sont des portails qui transporteront la peinture directement vers un autre portail du plateau.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Sep 01, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(221 Votes)
Release :
Jul 18, 2023

Instructions

Votre objectif est de faire une copie parfaite de l'image dans le coin supérieur droit ! Pour commencer à peindre, appuyez sur une tuile de couleur et faites-la glisser sur n'importe quel bloc. Vous pouvez même faire glisser des tuiles sur des blocs déjà peints. Les flèches sur le carreau indiquent où la couleur se répandra une fois le carreau placé.

Certains niveaux ont des flèches grises sur le plateau. Lorsque vous envoyez de la peinture à travers eux, la peinture continuera à se répandre dans la direction indiquée par la flèche. Les blocs tourbillonnants sont des portails qui transporteront la peinture directement vers un autre portail du plateau.

Votre objectif est de faire une copie parfaite de l'image dans le coin supérieur droit ! Pour commencer à peindre, cliquez sur une tuile de couleur et faites-la glisser sur n'importe quel bloc. Vous pouvez même faire glisser des tuiles sur des blocs déjà peints. Les flèches sur le carreau indiquent où la couleur se répandra une fois le carreau placé.

Certains niveaux ont des flèches grises sur le plateau. Lorsque vous envoyez de la peinture à travers eux, la peinture continuera à se répandre dans la direction indiquée par la flèche. Les blocs tourbillonnants sont des portails qui transporteront la peinture directement vers un autre portail du plateau.

4.3 Rating Star
221
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Path Painter

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Updated:
Sep 01, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(219 Votes)
Release :
Jul 18, 2023

Instructions

Your goal is to make a perfect copy of the image in the upper right corner! To start painting, tap on a color tile and drag it onto any block. You can even drag tiles onto blocks that are already painted. The arrows on the tile show where the color will spread once the tile is placed.

Some levels have grey arrow blocks on the board. When you send paint through them, the paint will continue to spread in the direction the arrow is pointing. The swirly blocks are portals which will transport paint directly to another portal on the board.

Your goal is to make a perfect copy of the image in the upper right corner! To start painting, click on a color tile and drag it onto any block. You can even drag tiles onto blocks that are already painted. The arrows on the tile show where the color will spread once the tile is placed.

Some levels have grey arrow blocks on the board. When you send paint through them, the paint will continue to spread in the direction the arrow is pointing. The swirly blocks are portals which will transport paint directly to another portal on the board.

Game Progress

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Updated:
Sep 01, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(219 Votes)
Release :
Jul 18, 2023

Instructions

Your goal is to make a perfect copy of the image in the upper right corner! To start painting, tap on a color tile and drag it onto any block. You can even drag tiles onto blocks that are already painted. The arrows on the tile show where the color will spread once the tile is placed.

Some levels have grey arrow blocks on the board. When you send paint through them, the paint will continue to spread in the direction the arrow is pointing. The swirly blocks are portals which will transport paint directly to another portal on the board.

Your goal is to make a perfect copy of the image in the upper right corner! To start painting, click on a color tile and drag it onto any block. You can even drag tiles onto blocks that are already painted. The arrows on the tile show where the color will spread once the tile is placed.

Some levels have grey arrow blocks on the board. When you send paint through them, the paint will continue to spread in the direction the arrow is pointing. The swirly blocks are portals which will transport paint directly to another portal on the board.

4.3 Rating Star
219
Votes