Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Puzzle Pieces

Genre:
Note:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(1,289 Votes)
Mis à jour:
May 18, 2023
Release:
Mar 31, 2023
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Votre objectif est de remplir un cercle tranche par tranche. Appuyez sur l'un des six cercles pour y placer la pièce centrale.

Chaque niveau vous présentera un défi unique. Certains peuvent vous obliger à remplir des motifs dans les cercles, à terminer le puzzle dans un certain laps de temps ou à faire le cercle entier avant qu'il n'explose.

Après chaque niveau, vous gagnerez des gemmes. Lorsque vous avez dix gemmes, vous pouvez appuyer sur le bouton flèche orange pour faire apparaître une nouvelle pièce de puzzle. Lorsque vous avez cinquante gemmes, vous pouvez briser l'un de vos cercles pour faire place à un nouveau si vous vous trompez.

Votre objectif est de remplir un cercle tranche par tranche. Cliquez sur l'un des six cercles pour y placer la pièce centrale.

Chaque niveau vous présentera un défi unique. Certains peuvent vous obliger à remplir des motifs dans les cercles, à terminer le puzzle dans un certain laps de temps ou à faire le cercle entier avant qu'il n'explose.

Après chaque niveau, vous gagnerez des gemmes. Lorsque vous avez dix gemmes, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton flèche orange pour faire apparaître une nouvelle pièce de puzzle. Lorsque vous avez cinquante gemmes, vous pouvez briser l'un de vos cercles pour faire place à un nouveau si vous vous trompez.

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Genre:
Note:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(1,289 Votes)
Mis à jour:
May 18, 2023
Release:
Mar 31, 2023
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Votre objectif est de remplir un cercle tranche par tranche. Appuyez sur l'un des six cercles pour y placer la pièce centrale.

Chaque niveau vous présentera un défi unique. Certains peuvent vous obliger à remplir des motifs dans les cercles, à terminer le puzzle dans un certain laps de temps ou à faire le cercle entier avant qu'il n'explose.

Après chaque niveau, vous gagnerez des gemmes. Lorsque vous avez dix gemmes, vous pouvez appuyer sur le bouton flèche orange pour faire apparaître une nouvelle pièce de puzzle. Lorsque vous avez cinquante gemmes, vous pouvez briser l'un de vos cercles pour faire place à un nouveau si vous vous trompez.

Votre objectif est de remplir un cercle tranche par tranche. Cliquez sur l'un des six cercles pour y placer la pièce centrale.

Chaque niveau vous présentera un défi unique. Certains peuvent vous obliger à remplir des motifs dans les cercles, à terminer le puzzle dans un certain laps de temps ou à faire le cercle entier avant qu'il n'explose.

Après chaque niveau, vous gagnerez des gemmes. Lorsque vous avez dix gemmes, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton flèche orange pour faire apparaître une nouvelle pièce de puzzle. Lorsque vous avez cinquante gemmes, vous pouvez briser l'un de vos cercles pour faire place à un nouveau si vous vous trompez.

4.3 Rating Star
1,289
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Puzzle Pieces

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Updated:
May 18, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(1,287 Votes)
Release :
Mar 31, 2023

Instructions

Your goal is to fill up a circle slice by slice. Tap on one of the six circles to place the center piece there.

Each level will present you with a unique challenge. Some might require you to fill up patterns in the circles, complete the puzzle in a certain amount of time, or make the circle whole before it explodes.

After each level, you'll earn gems. When you have ten gems, you can tap the orange arrow button to make a new puzzle piece appear. When you have fifty gems, you can break one of your circles to make room for a new one if you mess up.

Your goal is to fill up a circle slice by slice. Click on one of the six circles to place the center piece there.

Each level will present you with a unique challenge. Some might require you to fill up patterns in the circles, complete the puzzle in a certain amount of time, or make the circle whole before it explodes.

After each level, you'll earn gems. When you have ten gems, you can click the orange arrow button to make a new puzzle piece appear. When you have fifty gems, you can break one of your circles to make room for a new one if you mess up.

Game Progress

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Updated:
May 18, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(1,287 Votes)
Release :
Mar 31, 2023

Instructions

Your goal is to fill up a circle slice by slice. Tap on one of the six circles to place the center piece there.

Each level will present you with a unique challenge. Some might require you to fill up patterns in the circles, complete the puzzle in a certain amount of time, or make the circle whole before it explodes.

After each level, you'll earn gems. When you have ten gems, you can tap the orange arrow button to make a new puzzle piece appear. When you have fifty gems, you can break one of your circles to make room for a new one if you mess up.

Your goal is to fill up a circle slice by slice. Click on one of the six circles to place the center piece there.

Each level will present you with a unique challenge. Some might require you to fill up patterns in the circles, complete the puzzle in a certain amount of time, or make the circle whole before it explodes.

After each level, you'll earn gems. When you have ten gems, you can click the orange arrow button to make a new puzzle piece appear. When you have fifty gems, you can break one of your circles to make room for a new one if you mess up.

4.3 Rating Star
1,287
Votes