Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Synced

Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star4.2 / 5(492 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Mar 01, 2024
Libérer:
Jan 04, 2024
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour déplacer les deux carrés vers les portails. Les deux carrés se déplacent en même temps, vous devez donc planifier votre chemin pour vous assurer qu'ils ne tombent pas. Pour terminer le niveau, vous devez toucher les deux portails en même temps.

Vous pouvez déplacer un carré dans un bloc solide pour le maintenir en place pendant que l'autre bouge.

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour déplacer les deux carrés vers les portails. Les deux carrés se déplacent en même temps, vous devez donc planifier votre chemin pour vous assurer qu'ils ne tombent pas. Pour terminer le niveau, vous devez toucher les deux portails en même temps.

Vous pouvez déplacer un carré dans un bloc solide pour le maintenir en place pendant que l'autre bouge.

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star4.2 / 5(492 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Mar 01, 2024
Libérer:
Jan 04, 2024
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour déplacer les deux carrés vers les portails. Les deux carrés se déplacent en même temps, vous devez donc planifier votre chemin pour vous assurer qu'ils ne tombent pas. Pour terminer le niveau, vous devez toucher les deux portails en même temps.

Vous pouvez déplacer un carré dans un bloc solide pour le maintenir en place pendant que l'autre bouge.

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour déplacer les deux carrés vers les portails. Les deux carrés se déplacent en même temps, vous devez donc planifier votre chemin pour vous assurer qu'ils ne tombent pas. Pour terminer le niveau, vous devez toucher les deux portails en même temps.

Vous pouvez déplacer un carré dans un bloc solide pour le maintenir en place pendant que l'autre bouge.

4.2 Rating Star
492
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Synced

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.2 / 5(483 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 01, 2024
Release:
Jan 04, 2024
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the Arrow Keys or WASD to move both squares to the portals. Both squares move at the same time, so you need to plan your path to make sure they don't fall off. To complete the level, you have to touch both portals at the same time. 

You can move one square into a solid block to keep it in place while the other moves.

Use the Arrow Keys or WASD to move both squares to the portals. Both squares move at the same time, so you need to plan your path to make sure they don't fall off. To complete the level, you have to touch both portals at the same time. 

You can move one square into a solid block to keep it in place while the other moves.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.2 / 5(483 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 01, 2024
Release:
Jan 04, 2024
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the Arrow Keys or WASD to move both squares to the portals. Both squares move at the same time, so you need to plan your path to make sure they don't fall off. To complete the level, you have to touch both portals at the same time. 

You can move one square into a solid block to keep it in place while the other moves.

Use the Arrow Keys or WASD to move both squares to the portals. Both squares move at the same time, so you need to plan your path to make sure they don't fall off. To complete the level, you have to touch both portals at the same time. 

You can move one square into a solid block to keep it in place while the other moves.

4.2 Rating Star
483
Votes