Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Rhythm is Lava

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Aktualisiert:
Feb 08, 2023
Bewertung:
Rating Star3.4 / 5(11,635 Stimmen)
Release :
Sep 13, 2018

Anweisungen

Benutze die Pfeiltasten, um dich mit beiden Charakteren zu bewegen und zu springen. Sie bewegen sich beide gleichzeitig, und wenn sie ineinander stoßen, müssen Sie das Level von vorne beginnen. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie die Lava berühren, verlieren Sie ein Leben. Fühlen Sie sich mutig? Probieren Sie den verrückten harten Modus aus!

Benutze die Pfeiltasten, um dich mit beiden Charakteren zu bewegen und zu springen. Sie bewegen sich beide gleichzeitig, und wenn sie ineinander stoßen, müssen Sie das Level von vorne beginnen. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie die Lava berühren, verlieren Sie ein Leben. Fühlen Sie sich mutig? Probieren Sie den verrückten harten Modus aus!

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Aktualisiert:
Feb 08, 2023
Bewertung:
Rating Star3.4 / 5(11,635 Stimmen)
Release :
Sep 13, 2018

Anweisungen

Benutze die Pfeiltasten, um dich mit beiden Charakteren zu bewegen und zu springen. Sie bewegen sich beide gleichzeitig, und wenn sie ineinander stoßen, müssen Sie das Level von vorne beginnen. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie die Lava berühren, verlieren Sie ein Leben. Fühlen Sie sich mutig? Probieren Sie den verrückten harten Modus aus!

Benutze die Pfeiltasten, um dich mit beiden Charakteren zu bewegen und zu springen. Sie bewegen sich beide gleichzeitig, und wenn sie ineinander stoßen, müssen Sie das Level von vorne beginnen. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie die Lava berühren, verlieren Sie ein Leben. Fühlen Sie sich mutig? Probieren Sie den verrückten harten Modus aus!

3.4 Rating Star
11,635
Stimmen

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Rhythm is Lava

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.4 / 5(11,723 Votes)
Updated:
Feb 08, 2023
Release:
Sep 13, 2018
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the arrow keys to move and jump with both of your characters. They both move at the same time, and if they crash into each other you have to start the level over. Every time you touch the lava you lose a life. Feeling brave? Try the crazy hard mode!

Use the arrow keys to move and jump with both of your characters. They both move at the same time, and if they crash into each other you have to start the level over. Every time you touch the lava you lose a life. Feeling brave? Try the crazy hard mode!

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.4 / 5(11,723 Votes)
Updated:
Feb 08, 2023
Release:
Sep 13, 2018
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the arrow keys to move and jump with both of your characters. They both move at the same time, and if they crash into each other you have to start the level over. Every time you touch the lava you lose a life. Feeling brave? Try the crazy hard mode!

Use the arrow keys to move and jump with both of your characters. They both move at the same time, and if they crash into each other you have to start the level over. Every time you touch the lava you lose a life. Feeling brave? Try the crazy hard mode!

3.4 Rating Star
11,723
Votes