Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

The Tail of the Serpent

Game content reviewed byJonathan Keefer

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Mar 12, 2023
Note:
Rating Star3.6 / 5(224 Votes)
Release :
Jun 01, 2020

Instructions

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour contrôler votre serpent. Glissez-vous autour du plateau et engloutissez des formes pour les ajouter à la queue de votre serpent dans le bon ordre. Une fois que vous avez fait cela, couvrez toutes les zones en surbrillance avec des formes assorties de votre queue pour les éclairer et résoudre le puzzle.

Bloqué? Appuyez sur R pour recommencer le niveau ou appuyez sur U pour annuler votre dernier coup.

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour contrôler votre serpent. Glissez-vous autour du plateau et engloutissez des formes pour les ajouter à la queue de votre serpent dans le bon ordre. Une fois que vous avez fait cela, couvrez toutes les zones en surbrillance avec des formes assorties de votre queue pour les éclairer et résoudre le puzzle.

Bloqué? Appuyez sur R pour recommencer le niveau ou appuyez sur U pour annuler votre dernier coup.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byJonathan Keefer

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Mar 12, 2023
Note:
Rating Star3.6 / 5(224 Votes)
Release :
Jun 01, 2020

Instructions

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour contrôler votre serpent. Glissez-vous autour du plateau et engloutissez des formes pour les ajouter à la queue de votre serpent dans le bon ordre. Une fois que vous avez fait cela, couvrez toutes les zones en surbrillance avec des formes assorties de votre queue pour les éclairer et résoudre le puzzle.

Bloqué? Appuyez sur R pour recommencer le niveau ou appuyez sur U pour annuler votre dernier coup.

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour contrôler votre serpent. Glissez-vous autour du plateau et engloutissez des formes pour les ajouter à la queue de votre serpent dans le bon ordre. Une fois que vous avez fait cela, couvrez toutes les zones en surbrillance avec des formes assorties de votre queue pour les éclairer et résoudre le puzzle.

Bloqué? Appuyez sur R pour recommencer le niveau ou appuyez sur U pour annuler votre dernier coup.

3.6 Rating Star
224
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

The Tail of the Serpent

Game content reviewed byJonathan Keefer

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Updated:
Mar 12, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star3.6 / 5(224 Votes)
Release :
Jun 01, 2020

Instructions

Use the arrow keys or WASD to control your snake. Slither around the board and gobble up shapes to add them to your serpent's tail in the right order. Once you've done that, cover all the highlighted areas with matching shapes from your tail to light them up and solve the puzzle.

 

Stuck? Press R to restart the level, or press U to undo your last move.

Use the arrow keys or WASD to control your snake. Slither around the board and gobble up shapes to add them to your serpent's tail in the right order. Once you've done that, cover all the highlighted areas with matching shapes from your tail to light them up and solve the puzzle.

 

Stuck? Press R to restart the level, or press U to undo your last move.

Game Progress

0 XP

Game content reviewed byJonathan Keefer

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Updated:
Mar 12, 2023
Rating:
Rating Star3.6 / 5(224 Votes)
Release :
Jun 01, 2020

Instructions

Use the arrow keys or WASD to control your snake. Slither around the board and gobble up shapes to add them to your serpent's tail in the right order. Once you've done that, cover all the highlighted areas with matching shapes from your tail to light them up and solve the puzzle.

 

Stuck? Press R to restart the level, or press U to undo your last move.

Use the arrow keys or WASD to control your snake. Slither around the board and gobble up shapes to add them to your serpent's tail in the right order. Once you've done that, cover all the highlighted areas with matching shapes from your tail to light them up and solve the puzzle.

 

Stuck? Press R to restart the level, or press U to undo your last move.

3.6 Rating Star
224
Votes