Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Tristepper

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
May 18, 2023
Note:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(500 Votes)
Release :
Oct 12, 2022

Instructions

Tout d'abord, appuyez sur Activer les commandes tactiles en bas à gauche du coin de l'écran. Ensuite, vous pouvez glisser pour vous déplacer. Chaque troisième pas que vous faites, vous lancerez une boule de glu dans cette direction. S'il n'y a pas d'espace pour que la glu voyage, vous serez écrasé ! Essayez de remplir autant que possible le tableau sans manquer d'espace. Atteignez le score cible pour débloquer le niveau suivant.

Chaque niveau a également un score record. Pouvez-vous l'atteindre avant de vous faire écraser?

Déplacez-vous avec WASD ou les touches fléchées. Chaque troisième pas que vous faites, vous lancerez une boule de glu dans cette direction. S'il n'y a pas d'espace pour que la glu voyage, vous serez écrasé ! Essayez de remplir autant que possible le tableau sans manquer d'espace. Atteignez le score cible pour débloquer le niveau suivant.

Chaque niveau a également un score record. Pouvez-vous l'atteindre avant de vous faire écraser?

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
May 18, 2023
Note:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(500 Votes)
Release :
Oct 12, 2022

Instructions

Tout d'abord, appuyez sur Activer les commandes tactiles en bas à gauche du coin de l'écran. Ensuite, vous pouvez glisser pour vous déplacer. Chaque troisième pas que vous faites, vous lancerez une boule de glu dans cette direction. S'il n'y a pas d'espace pour que la glu voyage, vous serez écrasé ! Essayez de remplir autant que possible le tableau sans manquer d'espace. Atteignez le score cible pour débloquer le niveau suivant.

Chaque niveau a également un score record. Pouvez-vous l'atteindre avant de vous faire écraser?

Déplacez-vous avec WASD ou les touches fléchées. Chaque troisième pas que vous faites, vous lancerez une boule de glu dans cette direction. S'il n'y a pas d'espace pour que la glu voyage, vous serez écrasé ! Essayez de remplir autant que possible le tableau sans manquer d'espace. Atteignez le score cible pour débloquer le niveau suivant.

Chaque niveau a également un score record. Pouvez-vous l'atteindre avant de vous faire écraser?

3.8 Rating Star
500
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Tristepper

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.9 / 5(524 Votes)
Updated:
May 18, 2023
Release:
Oct 12, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

First, tap the Enable Touch Controls on the bottom left of corner of the screen. Then you can swipe to move. Every third step you take, you will launch a ball of goo in that direction. If there is no space for the goo to travel, you'll be squished! Try to fill up as much of the board as you can without running out of space. Reach the target score to unlock the next level.

Each level also has a record score. Can you reach it before you get squished?

Move with WASD or the Arrow Keys. Every third step you take, you will launch a ball of goo in that direction. If there is no space for the goo to travel, you'll be squished! Try to fill up as much of the board as you can without running out of space. Reach the target score to unlock the next level.

Each level also has a record score. Can you reach it before you get squished?

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.9 / 5(524 Votes)
Updated:
May 18, 2023
Release:
Oct 12, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

First, tap the Enable Touch Controls on the bottom left of corner of the screen. Then you can swipe to move. Every third step you take, you will launch a ball of goo in that direction. If there is no space for the goo to travel, you'll be squished! Try to fill up as much of the board as you can without running out of space. Reach the target score to unlock the next level.

Each level also has a record score. Can you reach it before you get squished?

Move with WASD or the Arrow Keys. Every third step you take, you will launch a ball of goo in that direction. If there is no space for the goo to travel, you'll be squished! Try to fill up as much of the board as you can without running out of space. Reach the target score to unlock the next level.

Each level also has a record score. Can you reach it before you get squished?

3.9 Rating Star
524
Votes