Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

HUMMING OUT

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
May 24, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.2 / 5(854 Votes)
Release :
Nov 04, 2022

Instructions

Appuyez plusieurs fois sur X pour voler vers le haut, maintenez X pour survoler. Utilisez les boutons fléchés à l'écran pour vous déplacer. Votre objectif est d'atteindre le drapeau à chaque niveau, mais gardez un œil sur le compteur en haut de l'écran. C'est l'énergie que vous utilisez pour voler !

Certains niveaux nécessiteront un trajet plus long pour atteindre le drapeau. Vous pouvez recharger votre énergie en planant à la fleur jaune pour boire le nectar. Assurez-vous d'éviter les ennemis et les obstacles élémentaires pour retourner dans le monde extérieur.

Appuyez plusieurs fois sur X pour voler vers le haut et maintenez X pour survoler. Utilisez les touches fléchées ou A ou D pour vous déplacer. Votre objectif est d'atteindre le drapeau à chaque niveau, mais gardez un œil sur le compteur en haut de l'écran. C'est l'énergie que vous utilisez pour voler !

Certains niveaux nécessiteront un trajet plus long pour atteindre le drapeau. Vous pouvez recharger votre énergie en planant à la fleur jaune pour boire le nectar. Assurez-vous d'éviter les ennemis et les obstacles élémentaires pour retourner dans le monde extérieur.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
May 24, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.2 / 5(854 Votes)
Release :
Nov 04, 2022

Instructions

Appuyez plusieurs fois sur X pour voler vers le haut, maintenez X pour survoler. Utilisez les boutons fléchés à l'écran pour vous déplacer. Votre objectif est d'atteindre le drapeau à chaque niveau, mais gardez un œil sur le compteur en haut de l'écran. C'est l'énergie que vous utilisez pour voler !

Certains niveaux nécessiteront un trajet plus long pour atteindre le drapeau. Vous pouvez recharger votre énergie en planant à la fleur jaune pour boire le nectar. Assurez-vous d'éviter les ennemis et les obstacles élémentaires pour retourner dans le monde extérieur.

Appuyez plusieurs fois sur X pour voler vers le haut et maintenez X pour survoler. Utilisez les touches fléchées ou A ou D pour vous déplacer. Votre objectif est d'atteindre le drapeau à chaque niveau, mais gardez un œil sur le compteur en haut de l'écran. C'est l'énergie que vous utilisez pour voler !

Certains niveaux nécessiteront un trajet plus long pour atteindre le drapeau. Vous pouvez recharger votre énergie en planant à la fleur jaune pour boire le nectar. Assurez-vous d'éviter les ennemis et les obstacles élémentaires pour retourner dans le monde extérieur.

4.2 Rating Star
854
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

HUMMING OUT

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(929 Votes)
Updated:
May 24, 2023
Release:
Nov 04, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap X repeatedly to fly upwards, hold X to hover. Use the on-screen Arrow Buttons to move. Your goal is to reach the flag in every level, but keep an eye on the meter on top of the screen. That's the energy you use to fly!

Some levels will require a longer journey to reach the flag. You can recharge your energy by hovering at the yellow flower to drink the nectar. Make sure you avoid the enemies and elemental obstacles to get back to the outside world.

Press X repeatedly to fly upwards and hold X to hover. Use the Arrow Keys or A or D to move. Your goal is to reach the flag in every level, but keep an eye on the meter on top of the screen. That's the energy you use to fly!

Some levels will require a longer journey to reach the flag. You can recharge your energy by hovering at the yellow flower to drink the nectar. Make sure you avoid the enemies and elemental obstacles to get back to the outside world.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(929 Votes)
Updated:
May 24, 2023
Release:
Nov 04, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap X repeatedly to fly upwards, hold X to hover. Use the on-screen Arrow Buttons to move. Your goal is to reach the flag in every level, but keep an eye on the meter on top of the screen. That's the energy you use to fly!

Some levels will require a longer journey to reach the flag. You can recharge your energy by hovering at the yellow flower to drink the nectar. Make sure you avoid the enemies and elemental obstacles to get back to the outside world.

Press X repeatedly to fly upwards and hold X to hover. Use the Arrow Keys or A or D to move. Your goal is to reach the flag in every level, but keep an eye on the meter on top of the screen. That's the energy you use to fly!

Some levels will require a longer journey to reach the flag. You can recharge your energy by hovering at the yellow flower to drink the nectar. Make sure you avoid the enemies and elemental obstacles to get back to the outside world.

4.3 Rating Star
929
Votes