Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Micro Pilots

Game content reviewed byJonathan Keefer

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Aktualisiert:
Feb 09, 2023
Bewertung:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(6,376 Stimmen)
Release :
Nov 14, 2019

Anweisungen

Drücken Sie die rechte Pfeiltaste, um zu beschleunigen, und die linke Pfeiltaste, um zu bremsen. Sie können auch X/Z oder Linksklick/Rechtsklick verwenden. Jedes Level stellt eine neue Herausforderung dar. Stellen Sie daher sicher, dass Sie Ihren Flugstil an die neuen Regeln anpassen.

TIPP: Die Steuerung fühlt sich zunächst vielleicht etwas verrückt an, aber es macht Spaß, sie herauszufinden!

Drücken Sie die rechte Pfeiltaste, um zu beschleunigen, und die linke Pfeiltaste, um zu bremsen. Sie können auch X/Z oder Linksklick/Rechtsklick verwenden. Jedes Level stellt eine neue Herausforderung dar. Stellen Sie daher sicher, dass Sie Ihren Flugstil an die neuen Regeln anpassen.

TIPP: Die Steuerung fühlt sich zunächst vielleicht etwas verrückt an, aber es macht Spaß, sie herauszufinden!

Game content reviewed byJonathan Keefer

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Aktualisiert:
Feb 09, 2023
Bewertung:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(6,376 Stimmen)
Release :
Nov 14, 2019

Anweisungen

Drücken Sie die rechte Pfeiltaste, um zu beschleunigen, und die linke Pfeiltaste, um zu bremsen. Sie können auch X/Z oder Linksklick/Rechtsklick verwenden. Jedes Level stellt eine neue Herausforderung dar. Stellen Sie daher sicher, dass Sie Ihren Flugstil an die neuen Regeln anpassen.

TIPP: Die Steuerung fühlt sich zunächst vielleicht etwas verrückt an, aber es macht Spaß, sie herauszufinden!

Drücken Sie die rechte Pfeiltaste, um zu beschleunigen, und die linke Pfeiltaste, um zu bremsen. Sie können auch X/Z oder Linksklick/Rechtsklick verwenden. Jedes Level stellt eine neue Herausforderung dar. Stellen Sie daher sicher, dass Sie Ihren Flugstil an die neuen Regeln anpassen.

TIPP: Die Steuerung fühlt sich zunächst vielleicht etwas verrückt an, aber es macht Spaß, sie herauszufinden!

3.8 Rating Star
6,376
Stimmen

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Micro Pilots

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(6,643 Votes)
Updated:
Feb 09, 2023
Release:
Nov 14, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Press the Right arrow to accelerate and the Left arrow to brake. You can also use X/Z or Left Click/Right Click. Each level has a new challenge, so make sure to adjust your flying style based on the new rules.

 

TIP: The controls might feel a little wacky at first, but figuring it out is part of the fun!

Press the Right arrow to accelerate and the Left arrow to brake. You can also use X/Z or Left Click/Right Click. Each level has a new challenge, so make sure to adjust your flying style based on the new rules.

 

TIP: The controls might feel a little wacky at first, but figuring it out is part of the fun!

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(6,643 Votes)
Updated:
Feb 09, 2023
Release:
Nov 14, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Press the Right arrow to accelerate and the Left arrow to brake. You can also use X/Z or Left Click/Right Click. Each level has a new challenge, so make sure to adjust your flying style based on the new rules.

 

TIP: The controls might feel a little wacky at first, but figuring it out is part of the fun!

Press the Right arrow to accelerate and the Left arrow to brake. You can also use X/Z or Left Click/Right Click. Each level has a new challenge, so make sure to adjust your flying style based on the new rules.

 

TIP: The controls might feel a little wacky at first, but figuring it out is part of the fun!

3.8 Rating Star
6,643
Votes