Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Micro Pilots

Genre:
Note:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(6,407 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Feb 09, 2023
Release:
Nov 14, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Appuyez sur la flèche droite pour accélérer et sur la flèche gauche pour freiner. Vous pouvez également utiliser X/Z ou Clic gauche/Clic droit. Chaque niveau a un nouveau défi, alors assurez-vous d'ajuster votre style de vol en fonction des nouvelles règles.

CONSEIL : Les commandes peuvent sembler un peu loufoques au début, mais comprendre cela fait partie du plaisir !

Appuyez sur la flèche droite pour accélérer et sur la flèche gauche pour freiner. Vous pouvez également utiliser X/Z ou Clic gauche/Clic droit. Chaque niveau a un nouveau défi, alors assurez-vous d'ajuster votre style de vol en fonction des nouvelles règles.

CONSEIL : Les commandes peuvent sembler un peu loufoques au début, mais comprendre cela fait partie du plaisir !

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Genre:
Note:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(6,407 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Feb 09, 2023
Release:
Nov 14, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Appuyez sur la flèche droite pour accélérer et sur la flèche gauche pour freiner. Vous pouvez également utiliser X/Z ou Clic gauche/Clic droit. Chaque niveau a un nouveau défi, alors assurez-vous d'ajuster votre style de vol en fonction des nouvelles règles.

CONSEIL : Les commandes peuvent sembler un peu loufoques au début, mais comprendre cela fait partie du plaisir !

Appuyez sur la flèche droite pour accélérer et sur la flèche gauche pour freiner. Vous pouvez également utiliser X/Z ou Clic gauche/Clic droit. Chaque niveau a un nouveau défi, alors assurez-vous d'ajuster votre style de vol en fonction des nouvelles règles.

CONSEIL : Les commandes peuvent sembler un peu loufoques au début, mais comprendre cela fait partie du plaisir !

3.8 Rating Star
6,407
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Micro Pilots

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(6,643 Votes)
Updated:
Feb 09, 2023
Release:
Nov 14, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Press the Right arrow to accelerate and the Left arrow to brake. You can also use X/Z or Left Click/Right Click. Each level has a new challenge, so make sure to adjust your flying style based on the new rules.

 

TIP: The controls might feel a little wacky at first, but figuring it out is part of the fun!

Press the Right arrow to accelerate and the Left arrow to brake. You can also use X/Z or Left Click/Right Click. Each level has a new challenge, so make sure to adjust your flying style based on the new rules.

 

TIP: The controls might feel a little wacky at first, but figuring it out is part of the fun!

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(6,643 Votes)
Updated:
Feb 09, 2023
Release:
Nov 14, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Press the Right arrow to accelerate and the Left arrow to brake. You can also use X/Z or Left Click/Right Click. Each level has a new challenge, so make sure to adjust your flying style based on the new rules.

 

TIP: The controls might feel a little wacky at first, but figuring it out is part of the fun!

Press the Right arrow to accelerate and the Left arrow to brake. You can also use X/Z or Left Click/Right Click. Each level has a new challenge, so make sure to adjust your flying style based on the new rules.

 

TIP: The controls might feel a little wacky at first, but figuring it out is part of the fun!

3.8 Rating Star
6,643
Votes