Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Bonsai Builder

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
May 19, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(8,105 Votes)
Release :
Nov 02, 2022

Instructions

Appuyez et faites glisser depuis la base du vase pour commencer à faire pousser votre bonsaï. La branche de bonsaï poussera vers l'endroit où vous appuyez. Vous pouvez changer la couleur de ses feuilles en utilisant la palette de couleurs sur le côté droit.

Vous disposez de trois outils pour prendre soin de votre bonsaï : la tondeuse en bas du menu taille les feuilles, la pince coupe les petites bosses et les branches, et les gros ciseaux en haut coupent les grosses branches. Appuyez et faites glisser un outil vers l'arborescence pour l'utiliser.

Restez calme et regardez votre bonsaï pousser.

Cliquez et faites glisser depuis la base du vase pour commencer à faire pousser votre bonsaï. La branche de bonsaï poussera vers l'endroit où vous cliquez. Vous pouvez changer la couleur de ses feuilles en utilisant la palette de couleurs sur le côté droit.

Vous disposez de trois outils pour prendre soin de votre bonsaï : la tondeuse en bas du menu taille les feuilles, la pince coupe les petites bosses et les branches, et les gros ciseaux en haut coupent les grosses branches. Cliquez et faites glisser un outil vers l'arborescence pour l'utiliser.

Restez calme et regardez votre bonsaï pousser.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
May 19, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(8,105 Votes)
Release :
Nov 02, 2022

Instructions

Appuyez et faites glisser depuis la base du vase pour commencer à faire pousser votre bonsaï. La branche de bonsaï poussera vers l'endroit où vous appuyez. Vous pouvez changer la couleur de ses feuilles en utilisant la palette de couleurs sur le côté droit.

Vous disposez de trois outils pour prendre soin de votre bonsaï : la tondeuse en bas du menu taille les feuilles, la pince coupe les petites bosses et les branches, et les gros ciseaux en haut coupent les grosses branches. Appuyez et faites glisser un outil vers l'arborescence pour l'utiliser.

Restez calme et regardez votre bonsaï pousser.

Cliquez et faites glisser depuis la base du vase pour commencer à faire pousser votre bonsaï. La branche de bonsaï poussera vers l'endroit où vous cliquez. Vous pouvez changer la couleur de ses feuilles en utilisant la palette de couleurs sur le côté droit.

Vous disposez de trois outils pour prendre soin de votre bonsaï : la tondeuse en bas du menu taille les feuilles, la pince coupe les petites bosses et les branches, et les gros ciseaux en haut coupent les grosses branches. Cliquez et faites glisser un outil vers l'arborescence pour l'utiliser.

Restez calme et regardez votre bonsaï pousser.

4.6 Rating Star
8,105
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Bonsai Builder

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(8,864 Votes)
Updated:
Jul 05, 2024
Release:
Nov 02, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap and drag from the base of the vase to start growing your bonsai. The bonsai branch will grow toward where you tap. You can change the color of its leaves using the color palette on the right side.

You have three tools to take care of your bonsai: the trimmer on the bottom of the menu trims the leaves, the pliers cut small bumps and branches, and the large scissors on top cut big branches. Tap and drag a tool toward the tree to use it.

Stay calm and watch your bonsai grow.

Click and drag from the base of the vase to start growing your bonsai. The bonsai branch will grow toward where you click. You can change the color of its leaves using the color palette on the right side.

You have three tools to take care of your bonsai: the trimmer on the bottom of the menu trims the leaves, the pliers cut small bumps and branches, and the large scissors on top cut big branches. Click and drag a tool toward the tree to use it.

Stay calm and watch your bonsai grow.

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(8,864 Votes)
Updated:
Jul 05, 2024
Release:
Nov 02, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap and drag from the base of the vase to start growing your bonsai. The bonsai branch will grow toward where you tap. You can change the color of its leaves using the color palette on the right side.

You have three tools to take care of your bonsai: the trimmer on the bottom of the menu trims the leaves, the pliers cut small bumps and branches, and the large scissors on top cut big branches. Tap and drag a tool toward the tree to use it.

Stay calm and watch your bonsai grow.

Click and drag from the base of the vase to start growing your bonsai. The bonsai branch will grow toward where you click. You can change the color of its leaves using the color palette on the right side.

You have three tools to take care of your bonsai: the trimmer on the bottom of the menu trims the leaves, the pliers cut small bumps and branches, and the large scissors on top cut big branches. Click and drag a tool toward the tree to use it.

Stay calm and watch your bonsai grow.

4.6 Rating Star
8,864
Votes