Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Pumpkin Planner

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Aug 09, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(9,561 Votes)
Release :
Oct 21, 2022

Instructions

Pour dessiner votre dessin sans graver dans votre citrouille, appuyez sur le marqueur. Appuyez et déplacez votre doigt sur l'écran pour dessiner sur votre citrouille. Si vous faites une erreur, appuyez sur la gomme et essuyez le marqueur. Une fois que votre design est prêt, il est temps de commencer à sculpter !

Les trois derniers onglets sont les outils que vous pouvez utiliser pour la sculpture. Le rasoir est utilisé pour raser légèrement la citrouille. Le couteau est utilisé pour couper un peu plus profondément dans la citrouille. Et enfin, la scie taillera le plus profondément dans la citrouille.

Lorsque vous êtes prêt à afficher votre citrouille la nuit, appuyez sur l'icône de la lune. Vous pouvez appuyer sur le premier onglet pour allumer des bougies dans votre citrouille ! S'il vous reste encore du marqueur sur votre citrouille, appuyez sur le deuxième onglet pour le voir éclairé en vert.

Pour dessiner votre motif sans graver votre citrouille, cliquez sur le marqueur. Vous pouvez dessiner sur votre citrouille en utilisant la souris. Si vous faites une erreur, cliquez sur la gomme et essuyez le marqueur. Une fois que votre design est prêt, il est temps de commencer à sculpter !

Les trois derniers onglets sont les outils que vous pouvez utiliser pour la sculpture. Le rasoir est utilisé pour raser légèrement la citrouille. Le couteau est utilisé pour couper un peu plus profondément dans la citrouille. Et enfin, la scie taillera le plus profondément dans la citrouille.

Lorsque vous êtes prêt à afficher votre citrouille la nuit, cliquez sur l'icône de la lune. Vous pouvez cliquer sur le premier onglet pour allumer des bougies dans votre citrouille ! S'il vous reste encore du marqueur sur votre citrouille, cliquez sur le deuxième onglet pour le voir éclairé en vert.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Aug 09, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(9,561 Votes)
Release :
Oct 21, 2022

Instructions

Pour dessiner votre dessin sans graver dans votre citrouille, appuyez sur le marqueur. Appuyez et déplacez votre doigt sur l'écran pour dessiner sur votre citrouille. Si vous faites une erreur, appuyez sur la gomme et essuyez le marqueur. Une fois que votre design est prêt, il est temps de commencer à sculpter !

Les trois derniers onglets sont les outils que vous pouvez utiliser pour la sculpture. Le rasoir est utilisé pour raser légèrement la citrouille. Le couteau est utilisé pour couper un peu plus profondément dans la citrouille. Et enfin, la scie taillera le plus profondément dans la citrouille.

Lorsque vous êtes prêt à afficher votre citrouille la nuit, appuyez sur l'icône de la lune. Vous pouvez appuyer sur le premier onglet pour allumer des bougies dans votre citrouille ! S'il vous reste encore du marqueur sur votre citrouille, appuyez sur le deuxième onglet pour le voir éclairé en vert.

Pour dessiner votre motif sans graver votre citrouille, cliquez sur le marqueur. Vous pouvez dessiner sur votre citrouille en utilisant la souris. Si vous faites une erreur, cliquez sur la gomme et essuyez le marqueur. Une fois que votre design est prêt, il est temps de commencer à sculpter !

Les trois derniers onglets sont les outils que vous pouvez utiliser pour la sculpture. Le rasoir est utilisé pour raser légèrement la citrouille. Le couteau est utilisé pour couper un peu plus profondément dans la citrouille. Et enfin, la scie taillera le plus profondément dans la citrouille.

Lorsque vous êtes prêt à afficher votre citrouille la nuit, cliquez sur l'icône de la lune. Vous pouvez cliquer sur le premier onglet pour allumer des bougies dans votre citrouille ! S'il vous reste encore du marqueur sur votre citrouille, cliquez sur le deuxième onglet pour le voir éclairé en vert.

4.3 Rating Star
9,561
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Pumpkin Planner

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(11,083 Votes)
Updated:
May 08, 2024
Release:
Oct 21, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

To draw your design without carving into your pumpkin, tap on the marker. Tap and move your finger on the screen to draw on your pumpkin. If you make a mistake, tap the eraser and wipe away the marker. Once you have your design ready, it's time to start carving!

The last three tabs are the tools you can use for carving. The shaver is used to lightly shave the pumpkin. The knife is used to cut a bit deeper into the pumpkin. And finally, the saw will carve the deepest into the pumpkin.

When you're ready to display your pumpkin at night, tap on the moon icon. You can tap on the first tab to light some candles in your pumpkin! If you still have some marker left on your pumpkin, tap the second tab to see it greenlit.

To draw your design without carving into your pumpkin, click on the marker. You can draw on your pumpkin by using the mouse. If you make a mistake, click the eraser and wipe away the marker. Once you have your design ready, it's time to start carving!

The last three tabs are the tools you can use for carving. The shaver is used to lightly shave the pumpkin. The knife is used to cut a bit deeper into the pumpkin. And finally, the saw will carve the deepest into the pumpkin.

When you're ready to display your pumpkin at night, click on the moon icon. You can click on the first tab to light some candles in your pumpkin! If you still have some marker left on your pumpkin, click the second tab to see it greenlit.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(11,083 Votes)
Updated:
May 08, 2024
Release:
Oct 21, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

To draw your design without carving into your pumpkin, tap on the marker. Tap and move your finger on the screen to draw on your pumpkin. If you make a mistake, tap the eraser and wipe away the marker. Once you have your design ready, it's time to start carving!

The last three tabs are the tools you can use for carving. The shaver is used to lightly shave the pumpkin. The knife is used to cut a bit deeper into the pumpkin. And finally, the saw will carve the deepest into the pumpkin.

When you're ready to display your pumpkin at night, tap on the moon icon. You can tap on the first tab to light some candles in your pumpkin! If you still have some marker left on your pumpkin, tap the second tab to see it greenlit.

To draw your design without carving into your pumpkin, click on the marker. You can draw on your pumpkin by using the mouse. If you make a mistake, click the eraser and wipe away the marker. Once you have your design ready, it's time to start carving!

The last three tabs are the tools you can use for carving. The shaver is used to lightly shave the pumpkin. The knife is used to cut a bit deeper into the pumpkin. And finally, the saw will carve the deepest into the pumpkin.

When you're ready to display your pumpkin at night, click on the moon icon. You can click on the first tab to light some candles in your pumpkin! If you still have some marker left on your pumpkin, click the second tab to see it greenlit.

4.3 Rating Star
11,083
Votes