Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Gall-I-1

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Dec 08, 2023
Note:
Rating Star3.6 / 5(19,142 Votes)
Release :
Sep 09, 2022

Instructions

Gall-I vous fournira une invite pour dessiner et le chronomètre démarrera. Utilisez votre doigt pour dessiner sur la toile blanche. Si vous faites une erreur, appuyez sur le crayon pour utiliser la gomme (assurez-vous d'appuyer sur la gomme pour revenir au crayon !). Si vous souhaitez redémarrer tout votre dessin, appuyez sur la corbeille.

Lorsque vous avez terminé votre dessin, appuyez sur le bouton "Terminé". Gall-I analysera ensuite votre dessin et vous attribuera une note en fonction de votre réussite. Si vous obtenez un bon score, vous aurez plus de temps ! Mais si votre dessin n'est pas à la hauteur des standards de Gall-I, vous perdrez du temps.

Gall-I vous fournira une invite pour dessiner et le chronomètre démarrera. Utilisez votre souris pour dessiner sur la toile blanche. Si vous faites une erreur, cliquez sur le crayon pour utiliser la gomme (assurez-vous de cliquer sur la gomme pour revenir au crayon !). Si vous voulez recommencer tout votre dessin, cliquez sur la corbeille.

Lorsque vous avez terminé votre dessin, cliquez sur le bouton "Terminé". Gall-I analysera ensuite votre dessin et vous attribuera une note en fonction de votre réussite. Si vous obtenez un bon score, vous aurez plus de temps ! Mais si votre dessin n'est pas à la hauteur des standards de Gall-I, vous perdrez du temps.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Dec 08, 2023
Note:
Rating Star3.6 / 5(19,142 Votes)
Release :
Sep 09, 2022

Instructions

Gall-I vous fournira une invite pour dessiner et le chronomètre démarrera. Utilisez votre doigt pour dessiner sur la toile blanche. Si vous faites une erreur, appuyez sur le crayon pour utiliser la gomme (assurez-vous d'appuyer sur la gomme pour revenir au crayon !). Si vous souhaitez redémarrer tout votre dessin, appuyez sur la corbeille.

Lorsque vous avez terminé votre dessin, appuyez sur le bouton "Terminé". Gall-I analysera ensuite votre dessin et vous attribuera une note en fonction de votre réussite. Si vous obtenez un bon score, vous aurez plus de temps ! Mais si votre dessin n'est pas à la hauteur des standards de Gall-I, vous perdrez du temps.

Gall-I vous fournira une invite pour dessiner et le chronomètre démarrera. Utilisez votre souris pour dessiner sur la toile blanche. Si vous faites une erreur, cliquez sur le crayon pour utiliser la gomme (assurez-vous de cliquer sur la gomme pour revenir au crayon !). Si vous voulez recommencer tout votre dessin, cliquez sur la corbeille.

Lorsque vous avez terminé votre dessin, cliquez sur le bouton "Terminé". Gall-I analysera ensuite votre dessin et vous attribuera une note en fonction de votre réussite. Si vous obtenez un bon score, vous aurez plus de temps ! Mais si votre dessin n'est pas à la hauteur des standards de Gall-I, vous perdrez du temps.

3.6 Rating Star
19,142
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Gall-I-1

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.5 / 5(22,121 Votes)
Updated:
Dec 08, 2023
Release:
Sep 09, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Gall-I will provide you a prompt to draw and the timer will start. Use your finger to draw on the white canvas. If you make a mistake, tap on the pencil to use the eraser (make sure you tap on the eraser to go back to the pencil!). If you want to restart your whole drawing, tap on the trashcan.

When you've completed your drawing, tap the "Done" button. Gall-I will then analyze your drawing and give you a score based on how well you did. If you get a good score, you'll get more time! But if your drawing isn't up to Gall-I's standards, you'll lose time.

Gall-I will provide you a prompt to draw and the timer will start. Use your mouse to draw on the white canvas. If you make a mistake, click on the pencil to use the eraser (make sure you click on the eraser to go back to the pencil!). If you want to restart your whole drawing, click on the trashcan.

When you've completed your drawing, click the "Done" button. Gall-I will then analyze your drawing and give you a score based on how well you did. If you get a good score, you'll get more time! But if your drawing isn't up to Gall-I's standards, you'll lose time.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.5 / 5(22,121 Votes)
Updated:
Dec 08, 2023
Release:
Sep 09, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Gall-I will provide you a prompt to draw and the timer will start. Use your finger to draw on the white canvas. If you make a mistake, tap on the pencil to use the eraser (make sure you tap on the eraser to go back to the pencil!). If you want to restart your whole drawing, tap on the trashcan.

When you've completed your drawing, tap the "Done" button. Gall-I will then analyze your drawing and give you a score based on how well you did. If you get a good score, you'll get more time! But if your drawing isn't up to Gall-I's standards, you'll lose time.

Gall-I will provide you a prompt to draw and the timer will start. Use your mouse to draw on the white canvas. If you make a mistake, click on the pencil to use the eraser (make sure you click on the eraser to go back to the pencil!). If you want to restart your whole drawing, click on the trashcan.

When you've completed your drawing, click the "Done" button. Gall-I will then analyze your drawing and give you a score based on how well you did. If you get a good score, you'll get more time! But if your drawing isn't up to Gall-I's standards, you'll lose time.

3.5 Rating Star
22,121
Votes