Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Yu Jammin

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Aktualisiert:
Dec 08, 2023
Bewertung:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(7,780 Stimmen)
Release :
Sep 27, 2021

Anweisungen

Klicken Sie zunächst auf den Pfeil, um ein Instrument auszuwählen. Klicken Sie dann auf eines der Ovale, um es so einzustellen, dass es eine Note spielt. Haben Sie Schwierigkeiten, einen Beat zu machen? Versuchen Sie, die Voreinstellungen auf der rechten Seite zu verwenden, um den Rhythmus schnell zu ergänzen. Sie können auch an den Ovalen ziehen, um die Tonhöhe jeder Note zu ändern.

Ihr Track kann bis zu fünf Instrumente mit jeweils eigenen Melodien enthalten. Sobald Sie fünf Instrumente eingerichtet haben, klicken Sie auf die sich drehende CD, um sich eine Aufführung Ihres Liedes anzuhören! Arbeiten Sie weiter an Ihrem Chartstürmer, bis Sie damit zufrieden sind.

Klicken Sie zunächst auf den Pfeil, um ein Instrument auszuwählen. Klicken Sie dann auf eines der Ovale, um es so einzustellen, dass es eine Note spielt. Haben Sie Schwierigkeiten, einen Beat zu machen? Versuchen Sie, die Voreinstellungen auf der rechten Seite zu verwenden, um den Rhythmus schnell zu ergänzen. Sie können auch an den Ovalen ziehen, um die Tonhöhe jeder Note zu ändern.

Ihr Track kann bis zu fünf Instrumente mit jeweils eigenen Melodien enthalten. Sobald Sie fünf Instrumente eingerichtet haben, klicken Sie auf die sich drehende CD, um sich eine Aufführung Ihres Liedes anzuhören! Arbeiten Sie weiter an Ihrem Chartstürmer, bis Sie damit zufrieden sind.

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Aktualisiert:
Dec 08, 2023
Bewertung:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(7,780 Stimmen)
Release :
Sep 27, 2021

Anweisungen

Klicken Sie zunächst auf den Pfeil, um ein Instrument auszuwählen. Klicken Sie dann auf eines der Ovale, um es so einzustellen, dass es eine Note spielt. Haben Sie Schwierigkeiten, einen Beat zu machen? Versuchen Sie, die Voreinstellungen auf der rechten Seite zu verwenden, um den Rhythmus schnell zu ergänzen. Sie können auch an den Ovalen ziehen, um die Tonhöhe jeder Note zu ändern.

Ihr Track kann bis zu fünf Instrumente mit jeweils eigenen Melodien enthalten. Sobald Sie fünf Instrumente eingerichtet haben, klicken Sie auf die sich drehende CD, um sich eine Aufführung Ihres Liedes anzuhören! Arbeiten Sie weiter an Ihrem Chartstürmer, bis Sie damit zufrieden sind.

Klicken Sie zunächst auf den Pfeil, um ein Instrument auszuwählen. Klicken Sie dann auf eines der Ovale, um es so einzustellen, dass es eine Note spielt. Haben Sie Schwierigkeiten, einen Beat zu machen? Versuchen Sie, die Voreinstellungen auf der rechten Seite zu verwenden, um den Rhythmus schnell zu ergänzen. Sie können auch an den Ovalen ziehen, um die Tonhöhe jeder Note zu ändern.

Ihr Track kann bis zu fünf Instrumente mit jeweils eigenen Melodien enthalten. Sobald Sie fünf Instrumente eingerichtet haben, klicken Sie auf die sich drehende CD, um sich eine Aufführung Ihres Liedes anzuhören! Arbeiten Sie weiter an Ihrem Chartstürmer, bis Sie damit zufrieden sind.

4.4 Rating Star
7,780
Stimmen

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Yu Jammin

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(8,881 Votes)
Updated:
Dec 08, 2023
Release:
Sep 27, 2021
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

First, click the arrow to choose an instrument. Then click on one of the ovals to set it to play a note. Having trouble making a beat? Try using the presets on the right side to quickly fill out the rhythm. You can also drag on the ovals to change the pitch of each note. 

Your track can have up to five instruments, each with their own melodies. Once you have five instruments set up, click on the spinning CD to listen to a performance of your song! Keep working on your chart-topper until you're happy with it.

First, click the arrow to choose an instrument. Then click on one of the ovals to set it to play a note. Having trouble making a beat? Try using the presets on the right side to quickly fill out the rhythm. You can also drag on the ovals to change the pitch of each note. 

Your track can have up to five instruments, each with their own melodies. Once you have five instruments set up, click on the spinning CD to listen to a performance of your song! Keep working on your chart-topper until you're happy with it.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(8,881 Votes)
Updated:
Dec 08, 2023
Release:
Sep 27, 2021
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

First, click the arrow to choose an instrument. Then click on one of the ovals to set it to play a note. Having trouble making a beat? Try using the presets on the right side to quickly fill out the rhythm. You can also drag on the ovals to change the pitch of each note. 

Your track can have up to five instruments, each with their own melodies. Once you have five instruments set up, click on the spinning CD to listen to a performance of your song! Keep working on your chart-topper until you're happy with it.

First, click the arrow to choose an instrument. Then click on one of the ovals to set it to play a note. Having trouble making a beat? Try using the presets on the right side to quickly fill out the rhythm. You can also drag on the ovals to change the pitch of each note. 

Your track can have up to five instruments, each with their own melodies. Once you have five instruments set up, click on the spinning CD to listen to a performance of your song! Keep working on your chart-topper until you're happy with it.

4.4 Rating Star
8,881
Votes