Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Yu Jammin

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Dec 08, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(7,767 Votes)
Release :
Sep 27, 2021

Instructions

Tout d'abord, cliquez sur la flèche pour choisir un instrument. Cliquez ensuite sur l'un des ovales pour qu'il joue une note. Vous avez du mal à faire un beat ? Essayez d'utiliser les préréglages sur le côté droit pour compléter rapidement le rythme. Vous pouvez également faire glisser les ovales pour modifier la hauteur de chaque note.

Votre piste peut avoir jusqu'à cinq instruments, chacun avec ses propres mélodies. Une fois que vous avez configuré cinq instruments, cliquez sur le CD qui tourne pour écouter une interprétation de votre chanson ! Continuez à travailler sur votre top graphique jusqu'à ce que vous en soyez satisfait.

Tout d'abord, cliquez sur la flèche pour choisir un instrument. Cliquez ensuite sur l'un des ovales pour qu'il joue une note. Vous avez du mal à faire un beat ? Essayez d'utiliser les préréglages sur le côté droit pour compléter rapidement le rythme. Vous pouvez également faire glisser les ovales pour modifier la hauteur de chaque note.

Votre piste peut avoir jusqu'à cinq instruments, chacun avec ses propres mélodies. Une fois que vous avez configuré cinq instruments, cliquez sur le CD qui tourne pour écouter une interprétation de votre chanson ! Continuez à travailler sur votre top graphique jusqu'à ce que vous en soyez satisfait.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Dec 08, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(7,767 Votes)
Release :
Sep 27, 2021

Instructions

Tout d'abord, cliquez sur la flèche pour choisir un instrument. Cliquez ensuite sur l'un des ovales pour qu'il joue une note. Vous avez du mal à faire un beat ? Essayez d'utiliser les préréglages sur le côté droit pour compléter rapidement le rythme. Vous pouvez également faire glisser les ovales pour modifier la hauteur de chaque note.

Votre piste peut avoir jusqu'à cinq instruments, chacun avec ses propres mélodies. Une fois que vous avez configuré cinq instruments, cliquez sur le CD qui tourne pour écouter une interprétation de votre chanson ! Continuez à travailler sur votre top graphique jusqu'à ce que vous en soyez satisfait.

Tout d'abord, cliquez sur la flèche pour choisir un instrument. Cliquez ensuite sur l'un des ovales pour qu'il joue une note. Vous avez du mal à faire un beat ? Essayez d'utiliser les préréglages sur le côté droit pour compléter rapidement le rythme. Vous pouvez également faire glisser les ovales pour modifier la hauteur de chaque note.

Votre piste peut avoir jusqu'à cinq instruments, chacun avec ses propres mélodies. Une fois que vous avez configuré cinq instruments, cliquez sur le CD qui tourne pour écouter une interprétation de votre chanson ! Continuez à travailler sur votre top graphique jusqu'à ce que vous en soyez satisfait.

4.4 Rating Star
7,767
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Yu Jammin

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(8,881 Votes)
Updated:
Dec 08, 2023
Release:
Sep 27, 2021
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

First, click the arrow to choose an instrument. Then click on one of the ovals to set it to play a note. Having trouble making a beat? Try using the presets on the right side to quickly fill out the rhythm. You can also drag on the ovals to change the pitch of each note. 

Your track can have up to five instruments, each with their own melodies. Once you have five instruments set up, click on the spinning CD to listen to a performance of your song! Keep working on your chart-topper until you're happy with it.

First, click the arrow to choose an instrument. Then click on one of the ovals to set it to play a note. Having trouble making a beat? Try using the presets on the right side to quickly fill out the rhythm. You can also drag on the ovals to change the pitch of each note. 

Your track can have up to five instruments, each with their own melodies. Once you have five instruments set up, click on the spinning CD to listen to a performance of your song! Keep working on your chart-topper until you're happy with it.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(8,881 Votes)
Updated:
Dec 08, 2023
Release:
Sep 27, 2021
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

First, click the arrow to choose an instrument. Then click on one of the ovals to set it to play a note. Having trouble making a beat? Try using the presets on the right side to quickly fill out the rhythm. You can also drag on the ovals to change the pitch of each note. 

Your track can have up to five instruments, each with their own melodies. Once you have five instruments set up, click on the spinning CD to listen to a performance of your song! Keep working on your chart-topper until you're happy with it.

First, click the arrow to choose an instrument. Then click on one of the ovals to set it to play a note. Having trouble making a beat? Try using the presets on the right side to quickly fill out the rhythm. You can also drag on the ovals to change the pitch of each note. 

Your track can have up to five instruments, each with their own melodies. Once you have five instruments set up, click on the spinning CD to listen to a performance of your song! Keep working on your chart-topper until you're happy with it.

4.4 Rating Star
8,881
Votes