Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Ninja Painter

Game content reviewed byCoolmath Games Team

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Aktualisiert:
Nov 08, 2022
Bewertung:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(14,244 Stimmen)
Release :
Nov 17, 2011

Anweisungen

Hilf dem Ninja, die richtige Farbe zu finden und sie auf die markierten Wände zu streichen. Sammle alle Sterne und gehe zum Ausgang, um jedes Level abzuschließen.

Hinweis: Aufgrund eines Fehlers in der Emulation, mit der dieses Flash-Spiel wieder spielbar gemacht wurde, erscheinen während des Spiels alle Farbbehälter rot! Keine Sorge, Sie können immer noch sehen, welche Farbfarbe Sie gesammelt haben, wenn Sie sie berühren. Du musst dir nur merken, welche Farbe du ausgerüstet hast, während du durch das Level springst!

Hilf dem Ninja, die richtige Farbe zu finden und sie auf die markierten Wände zu streichen. Sammle alle Sterne und gehe zum Ausgang, um jedes Level abzuschließen.

Hinweis: Aufgrund eines Fehlers in der Emulation, mit der dieses Flash-Spiel wieder spielbar gemacht wurde, erscheinen während des Spiels alle Farbbehälter rot! Keine Sorge, Sie können immer noch sehen, welche Farbfarbe Sie gesammelt haben, wenn Sie sie berühren. Du musst dir nur merken, welche Farbe du ausgerüstet hast, während du durch das Level springst!

Game content reviewed byCoolmath Games Team

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Aktualisiert:
Nov 08, 2022
Bewertung:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(14,244 Stimmen)
Release :
Nov 17, 2011

Anweisungen

Hilf dem Ninja, die richtige Farbe zu finden und sie auf die markierten Wände zu streichen. Sammle alle Sterne und gehe zum Ausgang, um jedes Level abzuschließen.

Hinweis: Aufgrund eines Fehlers in der Emulation, mit der dieses Flash-Spiel wieder spielbar gemacht wurde, erscheinen während des Spiels alle Farbbehälter rot! Keine Sorge, Sie können immer noch sehen, welche Farbfarbe Sie gesammelt haben, wenn Sie sie berühren. Du musst dir nur merken, welche Farbe du ausgerüstet hast, während du durch das Level springst!

Hilf dem Ninja, die richtige Farbe zu finden und sie auf die markierten Wände zu streichen. Sammle alle Sterne und gehe zum Ausgang, um jedes Level abzuschließen.

Hinweis: Aufgrund eines Fehlers in der Emulation, mit der dieses Flash-Spiel wieder spielbar gemacht wurde, erscheinen während des Spiels alle Farbbehälter rot! Keine Sorge, Sie können immer noch sehen, welche Farbfarbe Sie gesammelt haben, wenn Sie sie berühren. Du musst dir nur merken, welche Farbe du ausgerüstet hast, während du durch das Level springst!

4.6 Rating Star
14,244
Stimmen

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Ninja Painter

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(14,368 Votes)
Updated:
Apr 02, 2024
Release:
Nov 17, 2011
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Help the ninja grab the right paint color and roll it on the marked walls. Collect all the stars and get to the exit to complete each level.

 

Note: Due to a bug in the emulation used to make this Flash game playable again, all of the paint jars appear red while playing the game! Don't worry, you can still see what color paint you've collected when you touch them. You'll just need to remember which color you've got equipped as you jump around the level!

Help the ninja grab the right paint color and roll it on the marked walls. Collect all the stars and get to the exit to complete each level.

 

Note: Due to a bug in the emulation used to make this Flash game playable again, all of the paint jars appear red while playing the game! Don't worry, you can still see what color paint you've collected when you touch them. You'll just need to remember which color you've got equipped as you jump around the level!

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.6 / 5(14,368 Votes)
Updated:
Apr 02, 2024
Release:
Nov 17, 2011
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Help the ninja grab the right paint color and roll it on the marked walls. Collect all the stars and get to the exit to complete each level.

 

Note: Due to a bug in the emulation used to make this Flash game playable again, all of the paint jars appear red while playing the game! Don't worry, you can still see what color paint you've collected when you touch them. You'll just need to remember which color you've got equipped as you jump around the level!

Help the ninja grab the right paint color and roll it on the marked walls. Collect all the stars and get to the exit to complete each level.

 

Note: Due to a bug in the emulation used to make this Flash game playable again, all of the paint jars appear red while playing the game! Don't worry, you can still see what color paint you've collected when you touch them. You'll just need to remember which color you've got equipped as you jump around the level!

4.6 Rating Star
14,368
Votes