Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

The Ranger with the Magic Bow

Game content reviewed byPao Salcedo

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Mar 10, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(11,009 Votes)
Release :
Feb 27, 2020

Instructions

Utilisez les flèches ou WASD pour vous déplacer et sauter. Après avoir ramassé l'arc, appuyez sur CTRL ou Maj pour tirer une flèche. Le premier arc que vous obtenez tire sur des plates-formes sur lesquelles vous pouvez sauter, mais vous ne pouvez utiliser qu'une seule plate-forme à la fois. Plus tard, vous trouverez de nouveaux arcs avec des pouvoirs magiques spéciaux.

Si vous êtes bloqué à un niveau, appuyez sur R pour redémarrer. Ou si vous êtes VRAIMENT coincé, maintenez H enfoncé pour obtenir un indice.

Utilisez les flèches ou WASD pour vous déplacer et sauter. Après avoir ramassé l'arc, appuyez sur CTRL ou Maj pour tirer une flèche. Le premier arc que vous obtenez tire sur des plates-formes sur lesquelles vous pouvez sauter, mais vous ne pouvez utiliser qu'une seule plate-forme à la fois. Plus tard, vous trouverez de nouveaux arcs avec des pouvoirs magiques spéciaux.

Si vous êtes bloqué à un niveau, appuyez sur R pour redémarrer. Ou si vous êtes VRAIMENT coincé, maintenez H enfoncé pour obtenir un indice.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byPao Salcedo

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Mis à jour:
Mar 10, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(11,009 Votes)
Release :
Feb 27, 2020

Instructions

Utilisez les flèches ou WASD pour vous déplacer et sauter. Après avoir ramassé l'arc, appuyez sur CTRL ou Maj pour tirer une flèche. Le premier arc que vous obtenez tire sur des plates-formes sur lesquelles vous pouvez sauter, mais vous ne pouvez utiliser qu'une seule plate-forme à la fois. Plus tard, vous trouverez de nouveaux arcs avec des pouvoirs magiques spéciaux.

Si vous êtes bloqué à un niveau, appuyez sur R pour redémarrer. Ou si vous êtes VRAIMENT coincé, maintenez H enfoncé pour obtenir un indice.

Utilisez les flèches ou WASD pour vous déplacer et sauter. Après avoir ramassé l'arc, appuyez sur CTRL ou Maj pour tirer une flèche. Le premier arc que vous obtenez tire sur des plates-formes sur lesquelles vous pouvez sauter, mais vous ne pouvez utiliser qu'une seule plate-forme à la fois. Plus tard, vous trouverez de nouveaux arcs avec des pouvoirs magiques spéciaux.

Si vous êtes bloqué à un niveau, appuyez sur R pour redémarrer. Ou si vous êtes VRAIMENT coincé, maintenez H enfoncé pour obtenir un indice.

4.4 Rating Star
11,009
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

The Ranger with the Magic Bow

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(11,267 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 10, 2023
Release:
Feb 27, 2020
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the arrows or WASD to move and jump. After picking up the bow, press CTRL or Shift to fire an arrow. The first bow you get shoots platforms that you can jump on, but you can only use one platform at a time. Later on you'll find new bows with special magic powers.

 

If you get stuck on a level, press R to restart. Or if you're REALLY stuck, hold H to get a hint.

Use the arrows or WASD to move and jump. After picking up the bow, press CTRL or Shift to fire an arrow. The first bow you get shoots platforms that you can jump on, but you can only use one platform at a time. Later on you'll find new bows with special magic powers.

 

If you get stuck on a level, press R to restart. Or if you're REALLY stuck, hold H to get a hint.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(11,267 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 10, 2023
Release:
Feb 27, 2020
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the arrows or WASD to move and jump. After picking up the bow, press CTRL or Shift to fire an arrow. The first bow you get shoots platforms that you can jump on, but you can only use one platform at a time. Later on you'll find new bows with special magic powers.

 

If you get stuck on a level, press R to restart. Or if you're REALLY stuck, hold H to get a hint.

Use the arrows or WASD to move and jump. After picking up the bow, press CTRL or Shift to fire an arrow. The first bow you get shoots platforms that you can jump on, but you can only use one platform at a time. Later on you'll find new bows with special magic powers.

 

If you get stuck on a level, press R to restart. Or if you're REALLY stuck, hold H to get a hint.

4.4 Rating Star
11,267
Votes