Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Bubble Invasion

Genre:
Bewertung:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(1,397 Stimmen)
Aktualisiert:
May 24, 2023
Release:
May 20, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Anweisungen

Bewegen Sie Ihren Finger zum Zielen und heben Sie ihn zum Schießen. Wenn Sie mindestens drei gleichfarbige Blasen zusammenbringen, platzen sie. Ihr Ziel ist es, die Stern-Regenbogenblase platzen zu lassen, bevor die Blasen überlaufen und die Zeit abläuft!

Behalten Sie die Blasen im Auge, die Ihnen helfen: Bombenblasen entfernen die umgebenden Blasen, Blitzblasen löschen eine ganze Reihe, Uhrenblasen verlangsamen die Zeit und eine Regenbogenblase ergibt drei Regenbogenblasen, die alle zum Platzen bringen Farbe der Blasen.

Zielen Sie mit der Maus und klicken Sie, um Ihre Blase abzuschießen. Wenn Sie mindestens drei gleichfarbige Blasen zusammenbringen, platzen sie. Ihr Ziel ist es, die Stern-Regenbogenblase platzen zu lassen, bevor die Blasen überlaufen und die Zeit abläuft!

Behalten Sie die Blasen im Auge, die Ihnen helfen: Bombenblasen entfernen die umgebenden Blasen, Blitzblasen löschen eine ganze Reihe, Uhrenblasen verlangsamen die Zeit und eine Regenbogenblase ergibt drei Regenbogenblasen, die alle zum Platzen bringen Farbe.

Genre:
Bewertung:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(1,397 Stimmen)
Aktualisiert:
May 24, 2023
Release:
May 20, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Anweisungen

Bewegen Sie Ihren Finger zum Zielen und heben Sie ihn zum Schießen. Wenn Sie mindestens drei gleichfarbige Blasen zusammenbringen, platzen sie. Ihr Ziel ist es, die Stern-Regenbogenblase platzen zu lassen, bevor die Blasen überlaufen und die Zeit abläuft!

Behalten Sie die Blasen im Auge, die Ihnen helfen: Bombenblasen entfernen die umgebenden Blasen, Blitzblasen löschen eine ganze Reihe, Uhrenblasen verlangsamen die Zeit und eine Regenbogenblase ergibt drei Regenbogenblasen, die alle zum Platzen bringen Farbe der Blasen.

Zielen Sie mit der Maus und klicken Sie, um Ihre Blase abzuschießen. Wenn Sie mindestens drei gleichfarbige Blasen zusammenbringen, platzen sie. Ihr Ziel ist es, die Stern-Regenbogenblase platzen zu lassen, bevor die Blasen überlaufen und die Zeit abläuft!

Behalten Sie die Blasen im Auge, die Ihnen helfen: Bombenblasen entfernen die umgebenden Blasen, Blitzblasen löschen eine ganze Reihe, Uhrenblasen verlangsamen die Zeit und eine Regenbogenblase ergibt drei Regenbogenblasen, die alle zum Platzen bringen Farbe.

4.4 Rating Star
1,397
Stimmen

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Bubble Invasion

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(1,575 Votes)
Updated:
May 24, 2023
Release:
May 20, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Move your finger to aim and lift your finger to shoot. If you match at least three bubbles of the same color, they'll pop. Your goal is to pop the star rainbow bubble before the bubbles overflow and time runs out!

Keep an eye on the bubbles that'll help you: Bomb bubbles will clear the surrounding bubbles, lightning bubbles will clear an entire row, clock bubbles will slow down time, and one rainbow bubble will give you three rainbow bubbles, which will pop any color of bubbles.

Aim with your mouse and click to shoot your bubble. If you match at least three bubbles of the same color, they'll pop. Your goal is to pop the star rainbow bubble before the bubbles overflow and time runs out!

Keep an eye on the bubbles that'll help you: Bomb bubbles will clear the surrounding bubbles, lightning bubbles will clear an entire row, clock bubbles will slow down time, and one rainbow bubble will give you three rainbow bubbles, which will pop any color.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(1,575 Votes)
Updated:
May 24, 2023
Release:
May 20, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Move your finger to aim and lift your finger to shoot. If you match at least three bubbles of the same color, they'll pop. Your goal is to pop the star rainbow bubble before the bubbles overflow and time runs out!

Keep an eye on the bubbles that'll help you: Bomb bubbles will clear the surrounding bubbles, lightning bubbles will clear an entire row, clock bubbles will slow down time, and one rainbow bubble will give you three rainbow bubbles, which will pop any color of bubbles.

Aim with your mouse and click to shoot your bubble. If you match at least three bubbles of the same color, they'll pop. Your goal is to pop the star rainbow bubble before the bubbles overflow and time runs out!

Keep an eye on the bubbles that'll help you: Bomb bubbles will clear the surrounding bubbles, lightning bubbles will clear an entire row, clock bubbles will slow down time, and one rainbow bubble will give you three rainbow bubbles, which will pop any color.

4.4 Rating Star
1,575
Votes