Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Sea Bubble Shooter

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Aktualisiert:
Feb 05, 2024
Bewertung:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(2,183 Stimmen)
Release :
Jun 14, 2017

Anweisungen

Tippen und ziehen Sie, um mit Ihrem Bubble-Shooter zu zielen. Lassen Sie los, um eine Blase abzuschießen. Kombiniere drei oder mehr derselben Farbe, um sie zu löschen. Triff den goldenen Stern in der Mitte, um das Level zu meistern. Entferne zuerst alle Blasen, um eine Drei-Sterne-Bewertung zu erhalten.

Klicken und ziehen Sie, um mit Ihrem Bubble-Shooter zu zielen. Lassen Sie los, um eine Blase abzuschießen. Verbinde drei gleichfarbige Blasen, um sie zu entfernen. Triff den goldenen Stern in der Mitte, um das Level zu meistern. Wenn Sie eine Drei-Sterne-Bewertung erhalten möchten, müssen Sie zuerst alle anderen Blasen beseitigen!

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Aktualisiert:
Feb 05, 2024
Bewertung:
Rating Star4.1 / 5(2,183 Stimmen)
Release :
Jun 14, 2017

Anweisungen

Tippen und ziehen Sie, um mit Ihrem Bubble-Shooter zu zielen. Lassen Sie los, um eine Blase abzuschießen. Kombiniere drei oder mehr derselben Farbe, um sie zu löschen. Triff den goldenen Stern in der Mitte, um das Level zu meistern. Entferne zuerst alle Blasen, um eine Drei-Sterne-Bewertung zu erhalten.

Klicken und ziehen Sie, um mit Ihrem Bubble-Shooter zu zielen. Lassen Sie los, um eine Blase abzuschießen. Verbinde drei gleichfarbige Blasen, um sie zu entfernen. Triff den goldenen Stern in der Mitte, um das Level zu meistern. Wenn Sie eine Drei-Sterne-Bewertung erhalten möchten, müssen Sie zuerst alle anderen Blasen beseitigen!

4.1 Rating Star
2,183
Stimmen

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Sea Bubble Shooter

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.2 / 5(2,379 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 07, 2024
Release:
Jun 14, 2017
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap and drag to aim your bubble shooter. Release to shoot a bubble. Match three or more of the same color to clear them. Hit the gold star in the middle to beat the level. Clear all of the bubbles first to earn a three star rating.

Click and drag to aim your bubble shooter. Release to shoot a bubble. Connect three bubbles of the same color to clear them. Hit the gold star in the middle to beat the level. If you want to get a three-star rating, you'll have to clear all the other bubbles first! 

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.2 / 5(2,379 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 07, 2024
Release:
Jun 14, 2017
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap and drag to aim your bubble shooter. Release to shoot a bubble. Match three or more of the same color to clear them. Hit the gold star in the middle to beat the level. Clear all of the bubbles first to earn a three star rating.

Click and drag to aim your bubble shooter. Release to shoot a bubble. Connect three bubbles of the same color to clear them. Hit the gold star in the middle to beat the level. If you want to get a three-star rating, you'll have to clear all the other bubbles first! 

4.2 Rating Star
2,379
Votes