Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Runaway Toad

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Oct 17, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(6,733 Votes)
Release :
May 30, 2023

Instructions

Appuyez et maintenez pour sauter. Plus vous maintenez longtemps, plus vous sauterez loin. Votre objectif est de vous éloigner le plus possible du château !

Balayez vers un insecte volant pour le manger. Différents insectes vous donnent des capacités différentes. Les lucioles vous donnent un meilleur aperçu de la distance à laquelle vous sauterez, les libellules bleues vous permettent de flotter (sautez et appuyez à nouveau pour l'utiliser), les mouches avec des cœurs vous aident si vous êtes coincé dans l'eau, et les papillons vous donnent le capacité à voler (sauter et taper à nouveau en l'air).

Clic gauche et maintenez enfoncé pour sauter. Plus vous maintenez enfoncé, plus vous sauterez loin. Votre objectif est de vous éloigner le plus possible du château !

Cliquez et déplacez rapidement votre souris vers un insecte volant pour le manger. Différents insectes vous donnent des capacités différentes. Les lucioles vous donnent un meilleur visuel sur la distance à laquelle vous sauterez, les libellules bleues vous permettent de flotter (sautez et cliquez à nouveau sur la souris pour l'utiliser), les mouches avec des cœurs vous aident si vous êtes coincé dans l'eau, et les papillons donnent vous la possibilité de voler (sauter et cliquer à nouveau avec la souris en l'air).

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAntonia Gates

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
Oct 17, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(6,733 Votes)
Release :
May 30, 2023

Instructions

Appuyez et maintenez pour sauter. Plus vous maintenez longtemps, plus vous sauterez loin. Votre objectif est de vous éloigner le plus possible du château !

Balayez vers un insecte volant pour le manger. Différents insectes vous donnent des capacités différentes. Les lucioles vous donnent un meilleur aperçu de la distance à laquelle vous sauterez, les libellules bleues vous permettent de flotter (sautez et appuyez à nouveau pour l'utiliser), les mouches avec des cœurs vous aident si vous êtes coincé dans l'eau, et les papillons vous donnent le capacité à voler (sauter et taper à nouveau en l'air).

Clic gauche et maintenez enfoncé pour sauter. Plus vous maintenez enfoncé, plus vous sauterez loin. Votre objectif est de vous éloigner le plus possible du château !

Cliquez et déplacez rapidement votre souris vers un insecte volant pour le manger. Différents insectes vous donnent des capacités différentes. Les lucioles vous donnent un meilleur visuel sur la distance à laquelle vous sauterez, les libellules bleues vous permettent de flotter (sautez et cliquez à nouveau sur la souris pour l'utiliser), les mouches avec des cœurs vous aident si vous êtes coincé dans l'eau, et les papillons donnent vous la possibilité de voler (sauter et cliquer à nouveau avec la souris en l'air).

4.3 Rating Star
6,733
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Runaway Toad

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(11,927 Votes)
Updated:
Oct 17, 2023
Release:
May 30, 2023
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap and hold to jump. The longer you hold, the further you'll jump. Your goal is to get as far away from the castle as you can!

Swipe toward a flying insect to eat it. Different insects give you different abilities. Fireflies give you a better visual on how far you'll jump, blue dragonflies give you the ability to float (jump and tap again to use it), flies with hearts help you if you get stuck in the water, and butterflies give you the ability to fly (jump and tap again while in the air).

Left Click and hold to jump. The longer you hold down, the further you'll jump. Your goal is to get as far away from the castle as you can!

Click and move your mouse quickly toward a flying insect to eat it. Different insects give you different abilities. Fireflies give you a better visual on how far you'll jump, blue dragonflies give you the ability to float (jump and click the mouse again to use it), flies with hearts help you if you get stuck in the water, and butterflies give you the ability to fly (jump and click the mouse again while in the air).

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.3 / 5(11,927 Votes)
Updated:
Oct 17, 2023
Release:
May 30, 2023
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Tap and hold to jump. The longer you hold, the further you'll jump. Your goal is to get as far away from the castle as you can!

Swipe toward a flying insect to eat it. Different insects give you different abilities. Fireflies give you a better visual on how far you'll jump, blue dragonflies give you the ability to float (jump and tap again to use it), flies with hearts help you if you get stuck in the water, and butterflies give you the ability to fly (jump and tap again while in the air).

Left Click and hold to jump. The longer you hold down, the further you'll jump. Your goal is to get as far away from the castle as you can!

Click and move your mouse quickly toward a flying insect to eat it. Different insects give you different abilities. Fireflies give you a better visual on how far you'll jump, blue dragonflies give you the ability to float (jump and click the mouse again to use it), flies with hearts help you if you get stuck in the water, and butterflies give you the ability to fly (jump and click the mouse again while in the air).

4.3 Rating Star
11,927
Votes