Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Nested Catapults

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
May 25, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(839 Votes)
Release :
May 19, 2022

Instructions

Appuyez une fois sur ESPACE pour commencer à viser. Appuyez à nouveau pour verrouiller votre angle, puis appuyez une troisième fois pour régler la puissance et lancer les catapultes. La flèche vous indique la direction et le niveau de puissance de votre lancement. Pour battre chaque niveau, vous devez obtenir au moins une catapulte dans la zone du drapeau.

Appuyez sur R pour redémarrer le niveau. Appuyez sur T pour accéder à la sélection de niveau.

Appuyez une fois sur ESPACE pour commencer à viser. Appuyez à nouveau pour verrouiller votre angle, puis appuyez une troisième fois pour régler la puissance et lancer les catapultes. La flèche vous indique la direction et le niveau de puissance de votre lancement. Pour battre chaque niveau, vous devez obtenir au moins une catapulte dans la zone du drapeau.

Appuyez sur R pour redémarrer le niveau. Appuyez sur T pour accéder à la sélection de niveau.

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Game content reviewed byAlex Feigenbaum

Learn About Our Game Review Guidelines

Genre:
Mis à jour:
May 25, 2023
Note:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(839 Votes)
Release :
May 19, 2022

Instructions

Appuyez une fois sur ESPACE pour commencer à viser. Appuyez à nouveau pour verrouiller votre angle, puis appuyez une troisième fois pour régler la puissance et lancer les catapultes. La flèche vous indique la direction et le niveau de puissance de votre lancement. Pour battre chaque niveau, vous devez obtenir au moins une catapulte dans la zone du drapeau.

Appuyez sur R pour redémarrer le niveau. Appuyez sur T pour accéder à la sélection de niveau.

Appuyez une fois sur ESPACE pour commencer à viser. Appuyez à nouveau pour verrouiller votre angle, puis appuyez une troisième fois pour régler la puissance et lancer les catapultes. La flèche vous indique la direction et le niveau de puissance de votre lancement. Pour battre chaque niveau, vous devez obtenir au moins une catapulte dans la zone du drapeau.

Appuyez sur R pour redémarrer le niveau. Appuyez sur T pour accéder à la sélection de niveau.

4.0 Rating Star
839
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Nested Catapults

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(908 Votes)
Updated:
May 25, 2023
Release:
May 19, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Press SPACE once to start aiming. Press again to lock your angle, then press a third time to set the power and launch the catapults. The arrow shows you the direction and power level of your launch. To beat each level, you have to get at least one catapult into the flag zone.  

Press R to restart the level. Press T to go to Level Select.

Press SPACE once to start aiming. Press again to lock your angle, then press a third time to set the power and launch the catapults. The arrow shows you the direction and power level of your launch. To beat each level, you have to get at least one catapult into the flag zone.  

Press R to restart the level. Press T to go to Level Select.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.0 / 5(908 Votes)
Updated:
May 25, 2023
Release:
May 19, 2022
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Press SPACE once to start aiming. Press again to lock your angle, then press a third time to set the power and launch the catapults. The arrow shows you the direction and power level of your launch. To beat each level, you have to get at least one catapult into the flag zone.  

Press R to restart the level. Press T to go to Level Select.

Press SPACE once to start aiming. Press again to lock your angle, then press a third time to set the power and launch the catapults. The arrow shows you the direction and power level of your launch. To beat each level, you have to get at least one catapult into the flag zone.  

Press R to restart the level. Press T to go to Level Select.

4.0 Rating Star
908
Votes