Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
15

Rookie Bowman

Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(20,957 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Mar 06, 2024
Libérer:
Jan 31, 2019
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour vous déplacer et sauter. Appuyez sur espace pour charger vos flèches et relâchez pour tirer. Après avoir tiré une flèche, appuyez sur DOWN ou S pour vous y téléporter. Vous utilisez également la barre d'espace pour activer les leviers. Cherchez partout pour trouver des salles secrètes avec des power-ups légendaires.

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour vous déplacer et sauter. Appuyez sur espace pour charger vos flèches et relâchez pour tirer. Après avoir tiré une flèche, appuyez sur DOWN ou S pour vous y téléporter. Vous utilisez également la barre d'espace pour activer les leviers. Cherchez partout pour trouver des salles secrètes avec des power-ups légendaires.

Progression du jeu

0 XP
Mis à jour:
Notation:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(20,957 Votes)
Mis à jour:
Mar 06, 2024
Libérer:
Jan 31, 2019
Plateformes:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour vous déplacer et sauter. Appuyez sur espace pour charger vos flèches et relâchez pour tirer. Après avoir tiré une flèche, appuyez sur DOWN ou S pour vous y téléporter. Vous utilisez également la barre d'espace pour activer les leviers. Cherchez partout pour trouver des salles secrètes avec des power-ups légendaires.

Utilisez les touches fléchées ou WASD pour vous déplacer et sauter. Appuyez sur espace pour charger vos flèches et relâchez pour tirer. Après avoir tiré une flèche, appuyez sur DOWN ou S pour vous y téléporter. Vous utilisez également la barre d'espace pour activer les leviers. Cherchez partout pour trouver des salles secrètes avec des power-ups légendaires.

4.4 Rating Star
20,957
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Rookie Bowman

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(21,267 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 06, 2024
Release:
Jan 31, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the arrow keys or WASD to move and jump. Press SPACEBAR to charge your arrows, and release to shoot. After you shoot an arrow, press DOWN or S to teleport to it. You also use SPACEBAR to activate levers. Search everywhere to find secret rooms with legendary power ups.

Use the arrow keys or WASD to move and jump. Press SPACEBAR to charge your arrows, and release to shoot. After you shoot an arrow, press DOWN or S to teleport to it. You also use SPACEBAR to activate levers. Search everywhere to find secret rooms with legendary power ups.

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star4.4 / 5(21,267 Votes)
Updated:
Mar 06, 2024
Release:
Jan 31, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Use the arrow keys or WASD to move and jump. Press SPACEBAR to charge your arrows, and release to shoot. After you shoot an arrow, press DOWN or S to teleport to it. You also use SPACEBAR to activate levers. Search everywhere to find secret rooms with legendary power ups.

Use the arrow keys or WASD to move and jump. Press SPACEBAR to charge your arrows, and release to shoot. After you shoot an arrow, press DOWN or S to teleport to it. You also use SPACEBAR to activate levers. Search everywhere to find secret rooms with legendary power ups.

4.4 Rating Star
21,267
Votes