15

Tiny Kingdom Builder

Instructions

Marquez des points en plaçant des pièces de terrain pour construire des zones du même type. Pour placer une pièce, cliquez dessus et faites-la glisser sur un espace libre du plateau. Vous ne pouvez placer une pièce que si l'une de ses tuiles est à côté d'un type correspondant sur le plateau, ou à côté de la tuile centrale. Faites un clic droit avant de le placer pour le faire pivoter. Lorsque vous n'avez plus de mouvements, toutes vos zones contenant 3 tuiles ou plus marqueront des points et disparaîtront. Essayez de marquer autant de points que possible avant la fin du temps imparti !

Marquez des points en plaçant des pièces de terrain pour construire des zones du même type. Pour placer une pièce, cliquez dessus et faites-la glisser sur un espace libre du plateau. Vous ne pouvez placer une pièce que si l'une de ses tuiles est à côté d'un type correspondant sur le plateau, ou à côté de la tuile centrale. Faites un clic droit avant de le placer pour le faire pivoter. Lorsque vous n'avez plus de mouvements, toutes vos zones contenant 3 tuiles ou plus marqueront des points et disparaîtront. Essayez de marquer autant de points que possible avant la fin du temps imparti !

3.8 Rating Star
6,813
Votes

Progression du jeu

0 XP

Instructions

Marquez des points en plaçant des pièces de terrain pour construire des zones du même type. Pour placer une pièce, cliquez dessus et faites-la glisser sur un espace libre du plateau. Vous ne pouvez placer une pièce que si l'une de ses tuiles est à côté d'un type correspondant sur le plateau, ou à côté de la tuile centrale. Faites un clic droit avant de le placer pour le faire pivoter. Lorsque vous n'avez plus de mouvements, toutes vos zones contenant 3 tuiles ou plus marqueront des points et disparaîtront. Essayez de marquer autant de points que possible avant la fin du temps imparti !

Marquez des points en plaçant des pièces de terrain pour construire des zones du même type. Pour placer une pièce, cliquez dessus et faites-la glisser sur un espace libre du plateau. Vous ne pouvez placer une pièce que si l'une de ses tuiles est à côté d'un type correspondant sur le plateau, ou à côté de la tuile centrale. Faites un clic droit avant de le placer pour le faire pivoter. Lorsque vous n'avez plus de mouvements, toutes vos zones contenant 3 tuiles ou plus marqueront des points et disparaîtront. Essayez de marquer autant de points que possible avant la fin du temps imparti !

3.8 Rating Star
6,813
Votes

Skip to Top of Page Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Tiny Kingdom Builder

Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(6,988 Votes)
Updated:
Jun 20, 2024
Release:
Jun 10, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Score points by placing land pieces to build zones of the same type. To place a piece, click and drag it onto an open space on the board. You can only place a piece if one of it's tiles is next to a matching type on the board, or next to the center tile. Right click before you place it to rotate it. When you are out of moves, all of your zones with 3 or more tiles in them will score points and dissapear. Try to score as many points as you can before the timer runs out!

Score points by placing land pieces to build zones of the same type. To place a piece, click and drag it onto an open space on the board. You can only place a piece if one of it's tiles is next to a matching type on the board, or next to the center tile. Right click before you place it to rotate it. When you are out of moves, all of your zones with 3 or more tiles in them will score points and dissapear. Try to score as many points as you can before the timer runs out!

Game Progress

0 XP
Genre:
Rating:
Rating Star3.8 / 5(6,988 Votes)
Updated:
Jun 20, 2024
Release:
Jun 10, 2019
Platforms:
Browser, Mobile

Instructions

Score points by placing land pieces to build zones of the same type. To place a piece, click and drag it onto an open space on the board. You can only place a piece if one of it's tiles is next to a matching type on the board, or next to the center tile. Right click before you place it to rotate it. When you are out of moves, all of your zones with 3 or more tiles in them will score points and dissapear. Try to score as many points as you can before the timer runs out!

Score points by placing land pieces to build zones of the same type. To place a piece, click and drag it onto an open space on the board. You can only place a piece if one of it's tiles is next to a matching type on the board, or next to the center tile. Right click before you place it to rotate it. When you are out of moves, all of your zones with 3 or more tiles in them will score points and dissapear. Try to score as many points as you can before the timer runs out!

3.8 Rating Star
6,988
Votes